We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
7
23
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
23
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here nice room round beds luggage warrenton
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Friendly desk, easy check-in, Nice room, i'm always a little leary of the beds covers that are not white. I like that clean feeling, this room was clean don't get me wrong. i suspect if they went to white bed covers they could get $10 to $15 more a room. For what it's worth.

Room tip: the king size beds rooms are nice
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ran120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here one night driving through La Grange. I would definitely stay there again. It was great, especially for the price. The staff was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. It looked like the bathrooms were remodeled recently because they were very nice. Unlike some of the other reviews, we did not have any problem with loud noises during the night. I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TRollins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

This motel was just your basic. It only had one chair in the room which meant one person had to sit on the bed to watch TV. You couldn't turn the TV and there wasn't any TV listing. The room was clean though.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

As always super great value and comfortable rooms! Staff is very friendly and concerned with your visit Conveniently located for all kinds of day trips around La Grange
Local restaurants are within a short drive and a plethora of variety is available.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a visit to Round Top. The place was easy to find, right off a highway, and just outside of town. The guys at the front desk were very helpful in recommending places to visit and in particular eat. If these Marylanders get back to Round Top we'd stay here again. Nothing about the place is new but it is clean and neat and priced reasonably for Round Top.

Room tip: In the back away from the highway.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BullyLover2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews