We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
43
14
16
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
14
16
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open area hot breakfast first floor renovation atrium fountain
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Im very comfortable there desk clurk chrissy was very kind and helpful she was good at her job she definetly knew what she was doing breakfast was great fountain is beautiful service is excellent loved it all

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank cakiawhite4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Definitely a good stay. The staff sets this place apart from others. The front desk girl, Crissy is very delightful. Always ready with a smile and warm greeting. Very knowledgeable about the hotel set up and amenities. Helpful with directions, suggestions for local attractions and eateries, etc... Really enjoyed my visit.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Johnnie Ray L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

The front lobby was really nice & clean. It gave me the feeling of complete elegance. The staff members were kind. Made my accommodation feel personal. They have a restaurant that sells awesome food so we didn't even have to leave the hotel for much. The room was clean and comfortable. We ended up paying $5 for room service which was extra convenient. Although we didn't use the bar, the bar area appeared nice and relaxing. For breakfast they served REAL EGGS which was a plus. I look forward to bringing my family here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Renee1024979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Older Hotel, but clean and comfortable. Would stay again. Rates are competitive. Full Breakfast with healthy and diverse choices. I would recommend if on a budget and if okay with a building with character.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Monica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

This is the worst hotel ever! 2 minutes in the 1st room, my 4 year old daughter walks out of the bathroom with a pill found on the counter! Thank God i have taught her well or it would have been a family vacation gone bad! The room smelt horrible, old cheese wrappers were under pillows, a stash of old candy wrappers were under the bed, questionable objects were found as well. Very upset about the pill, i went to the front desk, the receptionist was NOT surprised about the pill situation, and just said she would give us a different room and call to see what could be done. Up to the 2nd room, there is a trail of blood on the carpet along with a funky smell covered by an air freshner..which did not work so well. Second room smelt better but still not pleasing. Pool was green and smelt stagnant, and not maintained. Staff didnt seem to care! I have much more to complain about but id rather enjoy the remainder of my vacation, as i am still awaiting a call back from a manager regarding the pill incident. DO NOT TRUST THE CLARION INN BEAUTIFULLY PHOTO SHOPPED PICTURES WHEN BROWSING FOR A HOTEL! 7/29/18

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank yrosas88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews