We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
18
4
2
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
4
2
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Great place. Updated. CLEAN. No bugs. pet friendly. Very nice place. We stay in hotels all across the US and haven't found 1 that is this CLEAN and updated in ANY price range. Most of staff was nice. Great chinese next door as well as fantastic burger joint and bakery called The Butcher Shop next door

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank kkuhl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

Since we travel all over Texas, Oklahoma, and Louisiana we stay in a lot of hotels. Most of the time we stay in motel 6 because it's usually the cheapest. But this one had a much larger room than most. The staff was super friendly. Plus there was plenty of parking for my dump truck. There are plenty of food choices in front of the hotel plus there is a grocery store about half a block away.

There is a great family owned Italian restaurant, a Chinese buffet, an American restaurant and a Mexican restaurant that you can walk to in less than 5 minutes.

The hotel is a good 200 yards off the main road so there is very little traffic noise in the parking area. We will stay here Everytime we work in Longview.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank robertmP926VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2017

was going to the bohemian grove lounge and needed to make sure i didnt drive and end up being in trouble. the night shift lady was so sweet and so accommedating she even made sure the heater was on in the room so by the time i went to bed i was toasty as a bun in the oven.

Room Tip: definantly make sure to get the lady that works nights. she is so awesome
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angelicabloodraye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2017

was out in longview to party and rented a room so that i could be close to a bed to. the lady at the desk was so sweet and helpful. the beds and everything were clean and so comfy. will have to stay again soon..

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m64798bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I went to Longview for a quiet night away. "Date night" if you will. The location was excellent. Everything I needed was less than 5 miles from the hotel. Went went for drinks at 3 different locations less than 1 mile from our room. Then the next morning we stopped at the Butcher Shop, and had a great home cooking style breakfast for reasonable pricing. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews