We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
44
24
8
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
24
8
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here panera bread double queen suite the loop choice hotels in town nice stay newer hotel letourneau university one night stay clean hotel would definitely stay here again walmart tv jennifer rates target
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 93 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2017

Nice renovated property. Real value for money. Internet was great . We loved hot breakfast specially waffles and sausages. Indoor pool was great. Elevator seemed little dated but didn't bother us at all. Manager and staff were super friendly . Front desk called our room when they baked hot cookies around 5pm. Way to go

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larrywW3402KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2017

Manager & staff were very helpful. They helped us with luggage. Our breakfast was ready before their regular time since we informed that we will leave early. Breakfast lady is outstanding. Great cleaned room . Nice laundry facility.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaredsB9812MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

The room was comfortable but a bit outdated. I can tell there’s been a renovation, but it was cheaply done. The sheets did not fit one of the beds and kept popping off the corners all night long. We couldn’t get the AC to work comfortably. It was either hot or freezing cold in the room. The mini-fridge and microwave were nice. The lovely lady working the complimentary breakfast every morning was the highlight of the hotel! She’s a sweetheart and made our day brighter every morning. This is a comfortable hotel with clean rooms. For the price, it’s worth the stay if you’re in town.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leigha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

I have been staying in the Longview area for several years now and normally stay at a competition to the Comfort. I had reservations at another hotel that overbooked and they sent me over to the Comfort Suites. And this was their biggest mistake I thought I had good service at the other place but the service here was just the best top notch all the way.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seanz106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Manager Dan was outstanding. We had some family emergency and he let us checked in without credit card in hand. We paid later on but now a days no one allows you to have a room with out method of payment. Breakfast lady made sure we are ok and happy with her service. five star group of people.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank parul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan J, General Manager at Comfort Suites Longview, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews