We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
146
50
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
50
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housetexas roadhousebest westernsconvenient place to staymaintained hotelgreat hotelthe loopbreakfast choicescomfortable bednice sizehave stayed at severaleasy accessvisiting familyquiet at nightup to dateinternet servicepleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 207 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We stayed here for 10 days while visiting family. We encountered a certain situation that was handled quickly by Robert the day time staff manager. We were transferred to a new room with Robert personally assisting us. the beds are super comfortable but pillows a bit to soft and to small. Breakfast a little to repetitive but with us being there for 10 days do not expect 10 days of different meals. Bacon would of been nice.

Room Tip: 3rd floor was real quiet . We were in Room 303.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dannooyens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

I have stayed at this location many times. The staff is very helpful and the rooms have been well taken care of.
The beds are very comfortable.
The breakfast area has always been clean and you can get plenty to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jimeM6480NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018

The staff was excellent from check-in to check-out. Room looked and smelled very clean. Bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the hot breakfast and coffee/hot tea always available. Would stay again at this location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Great, clean, convenient place to stay. One of the few hotels with a no pet policy which is great for those of us with pet allergies. This has become our place when visiting Longview. Very accommodating to guest needs. Good hot breakfast options. We will miss you Longview. #letu2018 #homeawayfromhome

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ready2Go2Day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Traveling on the road, good place for a nights rest. The beds were somewhat soft and average. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. There was a power outage during our doing laundry. The front desk associate was very helpful with our decision to take our wet-laundry with us, since we did not know when the power would come back on. She refunded our money for one wash and one dry cycle. The power came back on and we were able to finish the laundry and get on the road as planned.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eagleaye613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews