We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
217
67
26
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
67
26
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putting green fire pit breakfast sandwich great hotel main event light sleeper full size fridge would stay here again complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants waffles bed was comfortable easy access business trip clean rooms home away from home nice room
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 343 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly during the stay. The hotel is also near restaurants in which you can walk to within a few minutes. There were restaurants like; Salt Grass, Qdoba, and others.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank odesterw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbbms2015Mgmt, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

We appreciate you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton as your place of stay while here in the great city of Lubbock, TX. Our property provides a wonderful variety of amenities that are just perfect for every guest, regardless of the reason for your stay. From our fully furnished and updated rooms to our delicious and healthy hot breakfast every morning, to the ideal locale close to all the hot spots in the city- Home2 Suites is clearly no brainer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Great stay, Bed and linens were amazing. Quiet, clean and price was right!! I would recommend!! I love the privacy shades on the window that allowed me to leave the drapes open. Softest sheets EVER!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbbms2015Mgmt, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Whether traveling for business of leisure the journey of life often leads us down roads that travel a ways from home. Time away can sometimes be difficult, but nothing makes the time spent away from home a bit more enjoyable than a fantastic nights sleep! You seem to have experienced this first hand during your stay with us here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton in Lubbock, TX. With satin-like sheets and a mattress as comfortable as sleeping on the clouds, we guarantee the Home2 Suites will be a stay like no other.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

Everyone at the hotel worked hard to make our stay enjoyable. Derek was accommodating and my kids had a great time. They loved the fire pit and putting green! Good location. Our family would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank alishag987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbbms2015Mgmt, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

When visiting West Texas, the city of Lubbock is the place to be; and when here in Lubbock , the premier choice when in need of a top ranked clean, modern, comfortable hotel stay is with us - here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton. Our staff is what separates us from the competition, each and every employee making sure that every guest feels like they are vacationing at their 2nd home away from home. Come one come all to the Home2 Suites in Lubbock!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

Booked the room for my mother and I while visiting my niece (her granddaughter) at Texas Tech... Close to campus, shopping and resturants. Large fridge, microwave and dishes available for extended stays... Will stay there again and other Hilton HOME2 properties!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Q9112PFdeborahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbbms2015Mgmt, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

We are thrilled to here that your mother thoroughly enjoyed her time with us here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton here in Lubbock, TX! Family is so important and it is never easy being away from them for long periods of time. So when you do travel to visit, its important that your hotel stay is comfortable, clean, and worry free. Here at Home2 Suites we provide great amenities such as a full kitchen, stocked to the brim with appliances and even dishware. Thanks again for your feedback and be sure to sign up for the Hilton Honors program next time you're here with us in Lubbock!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

This is a nice place - good location, super comfortable beds and layout. The breakfast is good with lots of premade selections, although I'm not a big fan of the prepackaged foods. There are plenty of hotels in the area that are not as expensive, but offer the same, or nearly the same, experience. The staff, however, makes this place wonderful and almost worth the price. They are fantastic!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank WillSonja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbbms2015Mgmt, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your experience with us here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton here in Lubbock, TX. We greatly value the opinions of all of our guests - you guys are the ones we strive daily to ensure 100% satisfaction. Guest Satisfaction being the #1 goal here, it is pleasing to here that our staff made your time here wonderful! Come back to see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews