We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
295
110
40
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
110
40
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas tech student housing walking distance game days great hotel football stadium complimentary breakfast college visit breakfast area overton hotel wonderful stay comfortable rooms fitness room would stay again morning breakfast fresh fruit indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 482 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

I would stay there again. Nice place with amenities and close to campus. Decent breakfast and a nice bar. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and nice fitness room. Walking distance to several good restaurants!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TTURob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Great place for a weekend Family Gathering,Great location. Near University and nearby restaurants. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The location was right in the middle of where we needed to be,east to get to

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank TexGonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

An excellent place to stay in Lubbock. Great location. Super staff. Ample complimentary breakfast served daily. Bar to visit at. Food to order. Great floor plan for rooms. Spacious and comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MDNied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Great hotel but prices were high over Texas Tech graduation weekend but I selected Hyatt as I have always been pleased with their services. Accomodations were outstanding!! Bedding was great! I slept better than I do at home.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

My family travel all the way from houston to stay at a Wyndham hotel only to find out they lost there reservation. A guest in front of me had the same issue. Hyatt gave me a reasonable rate even though it was tech graduation that weekend. They came three when it was need thanks you.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jr198302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews