We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Rolls”
Review of Simply Pho House

Simply Pho House
Ranked #19 of 94 Restaurants in Marble Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Best spring rolls ever (we chose shrimp tonight) with fresh peanut sauce and chili paste ! The marinated/shaved pork plate served with jasmine rice & a fresh veggie salad is delicious! We definitely recommend Simply Pho House in Marble Falls ~ ♥

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Food
Thank debbiegoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 43 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We travel to Marble Falls from Minnesota, Simply Pho House has really good Pho and awesome service. We highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tva c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

This is a relatively new restaurant in Marble Falls. We have not been disappointed with any of our visits there. We have found a couple of dishes that we regularly crave and go there at least once a month., sometimes more. It is a place we bring guests. The service is good and they go above and beyond to provide great service.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Husband and I enjoy Pho a lot so we tried this place on our way back to Ft.Hood from Fredericksburg. Bad mistake. Husband had his Pho and I mistakenly wanted to try something different. I had the combination crispy noodle with chicken, beef, and shrimp. Within two hours I was running to the restroom. Husband didn't get sick so I guess just don't have what I had.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank yjddr0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

We eat here whenever we have our Texas Master Naturalist chapter meetings. It’s nice and quiet, and the food is good. I usually get spring rolls with a peanut sauce. Tasty!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sherylsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simply Pho House also viewed

 
Marble Falls, TX
 

Been to Simply Pho House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing