We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and welcoming”
Review of Rafale Ai Nikolas

Rafale Ai Nikolas
Ranked #10 of 67 Restaurants in Vouliagmeni
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$28 - US$40
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

We popped in for a main course only and enjoyed an excellent seafood spaghetti and home smoked salmon dish with house wine. Friendly service which extended to the families around us too. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 160 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018

Absolutely delicious food offered by Rafale - pasta, seafood, risotto cooked to perfection packed with amazing favours. Seafood is super fresh, and every past dish I tried would put Italian versions to shame. Super delicious!! My boyfriend and I came here 3 days in a row, for dinner and lunch, after trying it on on our 2nd night in Vouliagmeni; we were absolutely hooked by their super delicious food. The service was fantastic too: English-speaking, super friendly and helpful. Food portion is generous and the price is extremely reasonable for the superb quality, especially given its close proximity to posh Astir Beach in this neighborhood. The garden is beautifully set up and particularly romantic and atmospheric at night. Dining in their garden in summer is a wonderful experience and the food is mesmerisingly good. Highly recommend Rafale restaurant and we can't stop thinking about its food now we're back to London. Their homemade cheesecake is also a must-try.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SleeplessGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

In a very pleasant garden , you are near the sea but is not visible, we enjoyed a very good dinner. This is a fish restaurant with pasta , salads, hot and cold greek fish dishes.
Although the food is good the service is not.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank anastasiay561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

very tasty plates with fresh seafood, peaceful environment, very nice location. clean and warm atmosphere with very friendly personnel. i fully recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank stliakou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

I have been a client of the restaurant for many years and have always appreciated the good service and quality food. However, lately the restaurant is offering neither of these. I visited Rafale lately and left with high disappointment! Even though my visit was not during rush hour, the food was mediocre, we were served stale bread and not only, and we had to wait for hours for a waiter to pay attention to us. I do not think I will visit again.
The owner and management should take into consideration that it is very hard to win a client and so easy to lose them!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CycladicSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rafale Ai Nikolas also viewed

Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
 
Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
 
Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
Vouliagmeni, East Attica Region
 

Been to Rafale Ai Nikolas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing