We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Tresaguas
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Budget Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles(Alcorcon)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Alcorcon(Alcorcon)
US$83
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
H2 Boadilla Hotel(Boadilla del Monte)
US$58
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tryp Madrid Leganes Hotel(Leganes)
US$91
US$56
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars I-Hotel(Pozuelo de Alarcon)
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen(Pozuelo de Alarcon)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
101
183
105
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
183
105
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant staytrain stationwalking distancegreat hotelbed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 418 reviews
An Accor traveller
Istanbul
1
Reviewed 20 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
St. Petersburg, Russia
1
Reviewed 26 January 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2011

The room it's small but clean and the staff is nice. The metro (public transports) it's 5 minutes by car. You can easily get to the center of Madrid and have some "tapas". We went to the warner park and it's about 20km from the hotel. The hotel has free parking.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2006

I wish, I could recommend the Ibis Madrid Alcorcón TresAguas, but it is just too far away from everything. It is possible to walk to Alcorcón Central Metro station and get in to central Madrid that way.
But it is a bit of a walk and personally I would much prefer to pay a bit more for a hotel in a better location.

The room itself was clean and very cheap, but also very basic. The hotel has a small bar and restaurant. The breakfast bar is not much to write home about, but you don't have much of an option as there is no other place to eat close to the hotel.

If you find yourself with no other option like we did, feel free to download directions to the Ibis Alcorcón TresAguas from my travel blog ( http://www.thecooler.info/travel/212.html )

But let me repeat, I really would not recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank european_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews