We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Swizzle Inn
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
373
285
103
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
285
103
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos fish sandwich fun atmosphere grotto bay onion rings great drinks crystal caves walking distance blue hole pitcher rum bermuda island hamilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 803 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

We swizzled in and swaggered out of both Swizzle Inns. The frozen Swizzle is delicious but the food is average.
Both Inns have a fun friendly feeling.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Alirk97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Swizzle Inn is not exactly close to get to if you are in Hamilton or some of the western parts of the island, but it is close to the airport, so stop there after your plane if you aren’t staying on the east side of the island. The Rum swizzle is famous as is the property. Kind of a must do if you come to Bermuda and it’s worth it for the drinks and character of the place.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank djglencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

I ate 2 dinners here during my stay in Bermuda. As a solo traveler I felt completely at ease having long leisurely meals here. The wait staff was very attentive and offered recommendations - they also let me know about I've music happening there on Saturday night. The conch fritters were wonderful - the burger was great! Decent drinks too! Go and enjoy the laid back atmosphere.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Angie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

When in Bermuda you must partake in the Swizzle and the Conch Fritters at the Swizzle Inn !! You won't be disappointed. Fun times and good service. What could be better?

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Rhonda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Thank you Baru for making our visit to "The Swizzle Inn", the most fun you can have while having lunch. The food was amazing as was the service. Very comfortable vibe. Can't wait till next time!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Pam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews