We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
52
9
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
9
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstobacco bayst georgehighly recommend this propertydrawer spacea wonderful stayfree breakfastsea glassfar exceeded our expectationsmin walkexcellent locationwahooenjoyed our stayspent a weekeach morningcomfortable bedfresh fruitpublic transportation
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 70 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Great place. Close walking distance to Tobacco Bay and the center of St. George where there a a few nice restaurants. Of all the places I’ve been Bermuda ranks the highest with friendliness. I would definitely return.

Room Tip: Light House suite. Roomy with a water view.
Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Aunt Nea’s is close to a couple nice beaches as well as the bus stop and ferry terminal. The staff provided excellent tips, the breakfast was good, and the room was nice. Definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjclarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We loved our stay at Aunt Nea's, chatting with the other guests in the lounge. We stayed in the Seaglass room, it was very clean and our bed was comfy. Our host were very welcoming and helpful with advice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lcf366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at Aunt Nea's very much. Why? The people, the gracious building itself, the secluded, yet walking-accessible location to the heart of St Georges. My room, first floor under the stairs was spacious and airy with many windows. The only drawback to this St George's location was the expense of taxis to/from Hamilton.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maio_elsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbridges, Owner at Aunt Nea's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. Yes if you are going back and forth from Hamilton it can get pricey for sure. Most people don't need to go back and forth every day and choose St. George's because it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Friendly and convenient accommodations, location is central and transit accessible. Definitely recommend! The communal breakfast area was really great - simple breakfast available at your convenience and it was great to be able to talk with other travelers and learn about things to see and do in the area

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GeorgeLaRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbridges, Owner at Aunt Nea's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Thank you for the great review please come back for a third visit as soon as you can.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews