We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy ”

Restaurant Poseidon
Reserve with OpenTable
Restaurant Poseidon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Heidenheim
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

I went there with my boyfriend's family and the environment is cozy. They toiled to much time to serve us but it was very crowded. The food was delicious and the portions in a good size

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank lauragO9605BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 47 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

We followed the recommendations on bookedtripadvisor. The restaurant was completly - Sunday evening. We ordered a mixed Grill platter (it comes with Gyros) and a Gyros plate. The Gyros meat was dry and some of it was burnt to coal and had this funny off flavor when you reheat pork meat. We talked to the sevice, they noted our complaint and decided to ignore it.
The side salad was fresh, but badly washed, so that we felt the sand on our teeth.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Ralph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

I love Greek food, and this is a wonderful place to meet friends. Great food, great service, generous amounts and complimentary ouzo.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank AnitaLewisArt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2014

first time for a greek restaurant and it was good experience. the food are really tasty. the place is quite and perfect.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank iamclawie31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Poseidon also viewed

Heidenheim an der Brenz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Heidenheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Heidenheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Restaurant Poseidon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing