We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
542
313
84
23
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
313
84
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casbah restaurant royal sierra refurbished apartment on site restaurant indoor pool non members time share washing machine dvd player well equipped kitchen small supermarket table tennis royal oasis mini golf nice resort paloma park onsite supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 989 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Currently here on holiday fab location 2 minutes from the beach, restaurants and bars. We stayed here with family who are members and we loved it. The pool areas great and very clean plenty of sun beds although I think if you were here in the high season you may struggle a bit as people do tend to put their towels out for their favourite spot which is funny too watch from your balcony!!
We got the train here so easy straight across as you come out of the airport for 2 of us €4 and we got a taxi down €4.20
Bargain as getting a taxi would be €30.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom which also had a sofa bed perfect size for 4 adults, bathroom good size with a decent shower, kitchen small but has all you need.
Would recommend,

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank carolbI2637UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

We stayed in a two bed apartment with friends for two nights, the apartment itself was beautiful, so modern and plenty of space, 1 double room and 1 twin, fully equipped kitchen, docking stations in each room, plenty of towels etc. and a great view of the pool.
The staff were so helpful and friendly they arranged for some fizz to be in our room on arrival for a small fee which was very reasonable.
The complex was approx. half an hour walk to the marina but it was a lovely walk right along the beach.
The complex had three large pools (one indoor) and two hot tubs on the roof with amazing views.
Would recommend this place to anyone who is travelling to Benalmadena.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kt-Skins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Lovely apartments. Well located. Spotlessly clean and lovely staff. Nice food and drinks at reasonable prices. Close to restaurants and bars and a short walk to beach. Would highly recommend these apartments.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank angie048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Best accommodation I've stayed in hands down. Value for money is exceptional for the service and facilities you receive here and the apartments newly refurbished, perfect. Pool, mini golf, shop, bar, restaurant all great. Cannot fault anything. Will definitely be back in the future

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BickMox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 4th to 11th September for our mini moon. Our apartment was spacious, newly refurbished with dishwasher and washing machine which was so handy. The welcone we recieved on arrival was great. We loved the rooftop terrace to sunbathe on as it was very quiet up there and lots of sun.
The on site restaurant is amazing, great staff and great food. We ate here 4 times, I recommend the seafood paella.
We loved it thst much we will be back for our 1st wedding anniversary.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank debbie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews