We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dunas Don Gregory(San Agustin)
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$212
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$80
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sunsuites Carolina(San Agustin)
US$117
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Tamarindos(San Agustin)
US$258,379
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
136
288
234
108
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
288
234
108
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue baybahia felizrace trackpool barbath and separate showermaster bedroomgo kartingliving areaapartment was cleanlarge balconyhalf board optionhire carsmall supermarketdressing roommini marketlick of paintshop on site
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 860 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Another great holiday at the bluebay beach club , the sea views are amazing , the staff so helpful and friendly , everything you need in the hotel for a relaxing holiday , two restaurants, gym sauna , beautiful well kept garden , pool bar and private access to a private pebble beach , the rooms are clean and very spacious, already booked another holiday here ,

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paul John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisette G, Director de Recepción at BlueBay Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Mr. Paul John ,

* We thank you soo much for your nice comments

* We hope to see you soon again in Hotel Blue Bay Becah Club


Best Regards

Franz Novotny
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

This hotel is really nice place, I love the pool zone, and rooms are big with full kitchen and living room, bathroom has both the shower and bathtube. Great for family with children. Food in the hotel restaurant is a little bit expensive but you can cook in your room. Hotel also has minimarket with food, gym, sauna and jacuzzi. Location is a little bit away of everything but if you rent a car, you can easily arrive to Maspalomas and playa del ingles for just 10 minutes. Rent a car is "must have" for this hotel. One minus - wi-fi is not free. Better option is to buy Lycamobile SIM card with 10 GB of internet

Room Tip: All rooms are with pool / beach view and big terrace
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MissNephthys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very spacious!!!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless!!!! There are some lovely restaurants and bars only a 5 minute walk away. Also 2 supermarkets. The hotel also has there own mini market and some things were cheaper than the local supermarket. I will definitely be visiting again !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

The staff in the Blue Bay Beach Club are the most professional yet friendly, that I have
encountered in quite a while. The location is perfect, literally on the Sea. The rooms are huge. The 2 bedroomed apartment has 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom / en suite is like an apartment itself. I had been worried about coming to the resort as I had
read some negative reviews. I emailed the facility, and their response was immediate
and reassuring. It is windier here than other resorts we have been to on the Island.
That being said. Most of our stay was very warm, so the warm wind was fabulous !

Room Tip: Third Floor. 2 Bedrooms. Sea view. Pool view. Garden view.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Celine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisette G, Director de Recepción at BlueBay Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Mrs. Celine

We aprreciate soo much you puntuaction and we thank you for your opinion

We hope to see you soon in Hotel Blue Becah Club * * * *

Best Wishes

Franz Novotny
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

The 2 bedroom apartment was excellent, huge master bedroom, walk in wardrobe area, big bathroom, bath and walk in shower. Balcony overlooking the pool/activity area and the sea. The staff here were friendly and efficient answering any questions we had. A short walk down a not that steep hill to a lovely selection of restaurants. Close access to the local buses and taxis. Very clean and well kept pool area. The only negative point I can find is that the pool wasn't heated, a tad chilly in May.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews