We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,728)
Filter reviews
1,728 results
Traveller rating
1,284
317
80
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,284
317
80
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant junior suite degree restaurant apple tv gran canaria welcome drink day bed half board top floor cocktail bar boutique hotel beautiful hotel ocean view breakfast is served walk in wardrobe standard room perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,728 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Wonderful stay at Bohemia. We have been looked after by the staff very well. They are friendly and help you with everything. Rooms are exceptionally clean and quiet.
Breakfast in the morning is very nice with the windows open and the view and a light breeze at the ozean. If you eat at 8am it is nice and quiet :-)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Revolver P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

thank you very much for your nice review and for choosing Bohemia Suites & Spa for your holidays!

We are glad that you enjoyed the experience and especially the rich breakfast buffet at our 360º restaurant. We hope to welcome you soon again.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Stay for a week,very quiet hotel and nice spa.
The staff is smilling and efficient.
Can be the best view of the dune.
More for the evening , l'Atelier is a pleasant animation and cocktails very interesting.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 167didierW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

It is great to hear that you had such a completely satisfactory stay with us!

It is our passion to make people happy and therefore we loved reading your 5-star review, which transmits how much you enjoyed it being pampered with first class service and this easy mixture of laid back luxury one can find at Bohemia.

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Really nice hotel. Thought it might be style over substance when I saw the pictures but in fact all of the fittings and furnishings were of a high standard as well as stylish. Lovely pool and very large for the size of the hotel - you could actually swim decent lengths in it! Very good food at the hotel bar although the service could be a bit slow. Restaurant and roof top bar were amazing for beautiful views over the dunes and city. Only negative comment was breakfast. Limited cooked selection (although cold buffet was great). There are limited sunbeds and they are not all in the sun all of the day but lots of people use the beach (fabulous) so it seemed to work out.

Room Tip: Go for a junior suite if you can. Day bed on the balcony and very spacious and they are on higher floors so get good views.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank elainem719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

It is nice to hear that you had a nice stay with us!
You enjoyed especially the high standard of quality, the stylish and contemporary design, as well as the breathtaking views over the ocean and dunes through the floor-to-ceiling windows on the top floor.
We kindly inform you that on our buffet a rich variety of over 150 different cold articles of high quality are served, such as Iberian sausages, local and international cheeses, Canary honey, fresh whole, cut or prepared fruits, skewers, pastries of all types, homemade bakery products, freshly baked bread, yoghurts and milk products, a variety of cereals including gluten free and whole meal products, seeds, dried fruits, Nutella, natural jam, a selection of 100% natural juices, sparkling wine and detox drinks. All hot plates are cooked to order and served at your table, as for example: all types of eggs (boiled, fried, scrambled, poached, omelette, Benedict, rancheros), baked beans, grilled tomatoes, mushrooms and pancakes. Please do not hesitate to inform us on your next stay about what exactly you are missing. We will be more than happy to listen to you and if possible to fulfil your wishes.

Thank you for taking the time to review our Boutique Design Hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Had a great holiday. Fantastic hotel great location close to everything.
Would go back to this hotel and relax even more when's the next flight.
Great not having to move away from noisy children as this hotel is adults only peace and quite.
Hotel never seemed full lots of places to sunbath and have a cocktail.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank juneh138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

thank you very much for your nice review and for choosing Bohemia Suites & Spa for your holidays!

We are glad that you enjoyed the experience and hope to welcome you soon again.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Really beautiful hotel, wonderful staff who couldn't do enough for you, the welcome was brilliant, very personal and attentive, welcome drinks in the amazing bar on the 8th floor with views of the sea and mountains while our bags were taken to the room, I had a suite and it was just gorgeous with a lovely view of the sea from the large balcony. Large room, very comfortable bed and beautifully decorated with great technology to hook up music etc, also provided with a tablet to use in the hotel and outside providing free internet around the island and for booking tables etc, really nice touch.The hotel itself was very very nice, all areas beautifully kept, two smallish pools but not busy and no children so very relaxing. Spa looked lovely but I didn't use it, well equipped gym was also good. Pool bar and staff excellent, the restaurant on the 8th floor was amazing great views, service and food great, if I had a small criticism it would be that the service in the restaurant and cocktail bar was slightly slower at the weekend, some of the staff were different and you did notice but it wasn't enough to ruin anything for me, if your a vegetarian and staying for anything more than a few days you would be limited on different choices, I don't eat meat but do eat fish so I had a wider choice but if you don't eat fish you would struggle to have variety after a few days. Breakfast was really good. The 8th floor bar at night is a lovely place to sit and have cocktails which were excellent with great chilled music. Close to the beach, few mins walk and the hotel provided a beach bag on request with towels and water. That area was very commercial though so depends what you like. Can't really fault anything, as a tip I had a standard coach transfer on arrival, it was a nightmare and took an age, landed at 5.15 and didn't get to the hotel until 8.30. The hotel is only 20mins away from the airport. I got a taxi on the return journey, the hotel organised this for 40 euros well worth the money and took 20 mins. I would go for a suite if you can, stunning. Can't recommend enough well worth a visit and if I was visiting that area again I would definitely go back. Thanks for a great few days to all the staff you made the trip amazing.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lisacI2565YX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Lisa,

It is great to hear that you had such a completely satisfactory stay with us! It is our passion to make people happy and therefore we loved reading your 5-star review, which transmits how much you enjoyed it being pampered with first class service and this easy mixture of laid back luxury one can find at Bohemia. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

Warm regards,
Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews