We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay in this homey apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Our apartment circled
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment circled
Exclusive complex in mature gardens with solar heated pool for a relaxing holiday
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Our apartment circled
Exclusive complex in mature gardens with solar heated pool for a relaxing holiday
Full double balcony with sea view and two sun loungers
NEW!! State of the Art kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, freezer, washing machine
King size bed and fitted wardrobes
NEW!! Bathroom with walk in rain & power shower and marble vanity unit
Beautiful mature gardens with plenty of natural shade and enough sunbeds for all!!
Light and airy living room (with flat screen tv & free WiFi
Beach about 2 mins walk
Mountains a short drive away, ideal for walks
40 mins from airport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Heszekiel
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Lovely stay in this homey apartment”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The three weeks we spent in Gran Canaria were succesfull. One reason for this was the apartment. First the location. It is perfect, the east end of Playa del Ingles, where you can start the long walks along the Paseo Costa Canaria (or along the beach) towards Maspalomas past the dunes or the other way towards San Agustin. The bus and taxi station are near and also some supermarkets quite near to choose from. The aparment is very homey and has everything you need for comfort living also for long time. We liked to wake up early and eat breakfast as the sun was rising above the sea horizon (sea view!). Paul and Kai were very helpful and caring when needed but otherwise invisible which was good for the privacy. Wifi and other "techniques" worked well. If your legs are ok then the many stairs you have to climb to the aparment don't bother. One minus: The hob is shiny and new so maybe the pans and kettles should be updated.
We are very pleased to our staying in this apartment and are quite sure to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeikiSol
Aspach bei Backnang
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such a great holiday in this apartment..”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I enjoyed my stay in this excellent furnished apartment. Kitchen with all what you need, new bathroom, very nice and sunny balcony, from which I had a very very nice view to the ocean. Very quiet, I slept very good at night. And Kai and Paul helped me where they could. In other words: I felt like at home, would like to be there now.....

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you for your very kind words, we are always pleased when guests enjoy our apartment as much as we do. You will always be welcome to a return stay and can contact us directly.
Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marian L
1 review
“Apartment review”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Apartment was first class. Had everything we required, excellent location, sitting on the lovely balcony every morning having breakfast will b a memory We will have for a long time over here in rainy Ireland. We even cooked at home on 2 evenings, something we never do on hols. The only fault we had there was no wifi. Would love to return again sometime and have recommended it to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. However our apologies for the lack of WiFi. The company we have used for the past four years was taken over by another company and instead of the transition of our account being seamless, we were required to complete a form. The form was sent to the apartment and had to be send over to us in the UK, and then back to Gran Canaria. Email was not acceptable as the required actual signature. We do apologise.
Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
446elaine
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Do not visit on Gay Pride Week.”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is very well equipped and comfortable with a nice kitchen area.
The only negative is 4flights of stairs and a very busy bus route road directly in front of the balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr chriso...
1 review
“Easter Break in Gran Canaria”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment has all mod cons, the kitchen is well equipt, lovely shower room.
Washing machine was a bonus. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely, the pool area well maintained. We were looked after by kai and Paul who were welcoming but not intrusive. All local amenities close by with lovely beach, visit to maspalomas and port Morgan a must. Local transport good, would definitely recommend apartment. lovely area in a great spot.

Thank you to Kevin and Nikki we really enjoyed our easter rest.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway68...
1 review
“Was "what it said on the tin"”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Apartment well positioned in relaxing enviroment. Ideal for a relaxing break.
Only problem was that tripadvisor had not informed keyholder of our arrival. Luckily they were about and were able to show us in.
Two minor points to improve the apartment would be better sofa/chairs and crockery which wasn't chipped.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest5976...
2 reviews
“Lovely Relaxing holiday, In a great apartment”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Me and the wife enjoyed our stay here. The big terrace looking down onto the pools and gardens, And out to a see view. All amenities in a short walk from the apartment, And a good bus station at the end of the road. Would advise people to take one of the tours of the Island up to the top, It was very interesting stopping at lots of places, And the views were great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing