We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasurable return visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and terrace
Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Garden and terrace
Garden
Lounge
Bedroom
bedroom
garden in the evening
gardens
Children's pool steps from the apartment.
Gym
Parque Santiago III
Sunset
Safari Centre
Pool in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Munsterbo...
1 review
“Pleasurable return visit”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Very well maintained privately owned apartment. The one issue we had was dealt with immediately . Location is excellent , close to entrance and kids pool , overall lovely apartment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TABBY0110
Bicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location and fab for kids”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a fab location .. Right next to the water park and 5 mins walk from the beach .. We have just returned home after 1 weeks holiday with our 3 boys ages 9,3 and 1 .. The garden is a good size and my 1 year old was able to run around .. The older boys thought the water park was amazing and we couldn't keep them out of it .. The apartment was spacious for all of us ..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and complex
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed May 5, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 12, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Parque Santiago 3 is a beautiful complex, this aprtment is disgusting
Liked least: Pay for more cleaners to actually clean the property thoroughly before arrival. Replace the disgusting rust everywhere in the wet room.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
We are sincerely sorry that you were so unhappy with our apartment .

After hearing of your concerns with the apartment we contacted our agent Suzanne who we believe came down the next day to try to rectify some of your complaints - bringing new towels , throws etc.

We arranged for a new fridge & but sorry it did not arrive before your departure (this had to be ordered).

As we knew nothing of the broken hair dryer so we could not replace it.

We try to keep our apartment clean, updated , child friendly etc.

Although we do know that the high volume of our apartment is a concern - we have had no problems until now.

Our agent -- Suzanne who we trust & rely on as we are so far a away is only a phone call away .

Sorry again that we did not make your holiday special .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vikki m
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this apartment with our 2 young children Feb 2012, we were delighted with it! We have stayed in a few different apartments in Parque Santiago 3 but this was by far our favourite. Compared to others the decor is fresh and modern and it is located in one of the best spots in the complex (almost directly across from the kids waterpark and a very short walk to both the beach and the main shopping/eating area) The apartment was also spotlessly clean and the garden was tidy and well maintained. There was lovely fresh beach towels and spare bed linen provided for the week. Whilst staying there we had to contact the owners regarding a problem with the kettle - they were extremly helpful and had a new kettle with us the same day. Already booked for next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the garden
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken C
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointing”
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The garden is lovely and gets the sun all afternoon but the apartment itself was disappointing. On arrival the fridge had not been defrosted for months, there was no salad container and the storage in the door was broken.
The shower/wet room was poor. The bath had been removed and the taps and shower head had been left to be used as the shower. The floor was very slippery and dangerous when wet and ther was not even a toilet roll holder.
The tiles in the kitchen area were broken and loose.
Could be a good apt. but needs some TLC.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: The shower room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
We are so sorry that you were disappointed with our apartment .

Firstly we agree that our fridge shelf was broken we have replaced the fridge .

Our bathroom was modernised & tiled - but we kept the original design / bath taps from the previous owner who was in a wheel chair as we though this would be right .

We supply a bath for the slippy floor .

The kitchen tiles are being replaced .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing