We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing , couldn't fault !!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartment
View of complex Dining/ Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View from the apartment
View of complex
Dining/ Living area
Bedroom
Pool
View from the sea
Bathroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elle D
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing , couldn't fault !!”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment when we arrived was spotless and everything we expected. The pictures were exactly as the apartment looked amazing ! Excellent location and good resort facilities. The apartment had a fantastic view over the pool and was located on the third floor. Everything was just amazing and would definitely recommend anyone to Stay in this apartment !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdrie
glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A wee haven in the sun”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The complex itself is very well placed,near good bars ,entertainment and restaurants and you can choose the busier and quieter areas as you are near them all. You are minutes from the sea and there is a great pool area with plenty of beds.The outdoor area is very clean and well maintained.The flat is well equipped and has a great balcony which looks out on to the pool area,it is comfortable and practical and situated near all the facilities within the complex. I agree with the positive reviews that have gone before and booked on the basis of the previous reviews and would certainly go again.Just a note of warning for folks who are not as fit as they used to be you need to carry your luggage up 3 flights of stairs although it is worth it for the view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: internet was not available in the apartment. You had to go to the main reception to get access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lol-lcrec...
London
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good place for kids”
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment and complex is wonderful. My only slight moan was about towels - very small bath towels, but soon got some more after asking. No awning on balcony which was disappointing as I like sitting on the balcony, and sun very hot even in April. Apartment had everything you could ask for, fridge, oven, microwave, tv with lots of channels bathroom lovely and washing machine was great. This apartment was on the 3rd floor and there is no lift so no good if you are not fit and mobile. Always plenty of people to help carry luggage even though we booked direct through owner. Would book again if awning in place as my son and i very fair skinned, but had an absolutely wonderful time, views wonderful, complex great for kids and adults alike. Very near to beach. Staff at reception very helpful. Please be aware the wifi is not actually available in the apartment but in the reception area at Parque Santiago 3. Its not a problem as all restuarants and bar offer a free wifi service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paula w
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just returned from holiday appartment 8103 .
appartment lovely had everythink we needed ,great veiws over the pool had sunshine morning to late afternoon on balcony,only wished we stayed longer sure to return in the near future

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ap H
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Complex terrific. Restaurants and beach very short distances away. Entire area is wheelchair/pushchair etc friendly. Apartment in ideal location. Always clean. Apartment overlooks pool area, therefore very quiet at night, easy to get to sleep. Sun on apartment until after lunch time. We have come to same apartment 3-4 years now. Would recommend it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niamh090
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great apartment,clean well equipped.Everything we needed.Fabulous views of sea and pool.Very central. Good directons and advice

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DG2kaiiX
Limerick
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed November 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled to Tenerife duering the midterm of 2012 and stayed in Apartment 18 for the week. The apartment was second-to-none due to its beautiful view of the complex. The facilities were perfect and the apartment fit four of us. We really enjoyed our stay and found the complex to be excellant. The restaurants and shops were so close and we were only a 8 minute walk to the strip. I would highly recommend this property as it is very well priced, very cosy and extremely acessible. It is best suitable for families, couples and friends holidays. We will certainly be returning in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing