- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
Hotel is outstanding, staff are so polite and helpful, from the cleaners to waiters. The food in all the restaurants are fantastic lots of choice and cooked to your liking. My favourite was Olivia, One of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Many thanks for your excellent rating. Our team and management are happy to have met your approval and above all to know that you consider the hotel as one of the best ones you have stayed in. Thank you for your visit this time and we all look forward to seeing you again.
Jefe de ventas.
Arrived on Sunday 24th September after travelling all day met a very rude receptionest told us they had a problem with our room but they had a room for us at the Central Hotel. I asked could we have our evening meal at Coral Suite and she replied no you stay and eat at the other hotel. We told we booked this hotel and asked to meet manager but the manager would not be available until 9 am on Monday morning. We went to the Central Hotel could not eat food. The manager arra fed for us to eat at the Coral Suite and Spa but we had to use room at Central Hotel for 3 nights and the We were sent to Coral Ocean View for 7 nights. Very bad management as we spoke with other guests that also were changed from Coral Suite and Spa .
We are sorry for the inconveniences caused , due to this unforeseen problem. However, be assured that our team tried to find the best solution and give you an acceptable alternative, of the same category and concept. The Coral Ocean View is a great alternative and the Central Zenter hotel is right next to the Coral Suites & Spa. Once again we apologize for this unforeseen incident. and hope that despite of all you could enjoy your holiday..
Jefe de Ventas
We have been coming to this hotel for the last 7 years and have no complaints whatsoever. This time it was my wife's birthday. We know what the rooms are like and always book a classic suite pool view. As it was a special occasion we asked for one of the high floor rooms. When we checked in, the hotel were unable to give us a high floor but promised to see if they could move us in a couple of days. True to their word they did and we loved the room they gave us.We always go all inclusive and have never had any problems finding something to eat at lunch or at dinner. Breakfast is great, how anyone can complain is beyond me. All inclusive drinks fab as well. We have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. They always say hello whenever we see them. Thank you Sunprime for another great holiday. We will be back again soon.
Thank you ever for your kind review and above all for having been with us already for 10 times. Our management and team are happy to know that you feel always at home with us and that you enjoy your stay, our food, facilities and rooms. Yes, you are right the suites with pool view are great. We are all looking forward to your 11th visit. Thank you!
Jefe de Ventas.
My partner booked and payed extra for a top floor sea view room with Jet 2 for my 70th birthday celebration.On arrival we found our room only had a small ammount of sea view and overlooked some poor housing accomodation with no sun at any time in the day.We were not expecting to dangle our legs over the balcony into the sea as the hotel website had a map which showed the building was a short distance from the sea.After complaining several times to reception asking to have our room changed our holiday rep finally intervened and secured a swap 5 days into our 10 day holiday for another sea view room.(we now had sun from mid afternoon and a slightly better sea view.) Our experience shows that the pool view rooms which are cheaper have a much better view and do not have the noise of dustbins being emptied and hotel deliveries or external building work.In hind sight we would have been better booking a basic room then upgrading on arrival.
On arrival we found we had guests in our room in the form of cockroaches.We purchased a spray of cockroach killer at the local supermarket only to be told by reception they would have sprayed our room for free.My partner could not sleep at night for fear of these creatures running around our room.
Breakfast left alot to be desired and the drinks in the bar were expensive and of poor quality. It was cheaper to go out for drinks.The all inclusive drink package was not for us as it excluded many drinks.
On the plus side the beds were cleaned and made regularly and the hotel staff were pleasant and friendly.
Don't waste your time trying to get a poolside bed as these are booked early by residents placing towel on and reserving it all day although in many cases they were never used.
Finally we were not told by Jet 2 of building work going on within the hotel during our stay.
We will not be going back to this hotel and not booking another package holiday with Jet 2.
We are sorry for the fact that you we did not meet your approval. Please just be aware that our hotel is not located at the sea front, but at some distance away . Therefore, the sea view is different. We are quite surprised though at your comments about breakfast because our breakfast is considered by the majority of the guess as fantastic. The prices fo the drinks as the usual one and of course of the correct quality. All inclusive drinks are as everywhere local branded.
There was actually no building work going on, but just redecoration of the entrance hall , which now has been finished and adds a big plus to the hotel.
We are sorry that we were not meet your expectations, but hope that beside of all you did enjoy your holiday.
Jefe de Ventas
Had a wonderful week at this hotel with 6 family members...not one had any complaints about the standard of the rooms ...what more can you ask for....Spotless clean rooms and I mean spotless....This hotel owes is credits to its staff....XX I would definitely come back to this hotel...But not with Drew McColl...