We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,411)
Filter reviews
2,411 results
Traveller rating
1,729
473
130
38
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,729
473
130
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow siam park animation team kids club family holiday air con themed nights rifle shooting cold buffet great holiday bar staff every night football pitch water polo kids pool on tap free bus
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,411 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed late September for 10 nights in Room 113.

Location: V Good. Centre of everything. Pickups at Best Tenerife is 5 mins walk. Los Cristianos beach / harbour / market is walkable in an hour even with kids.
Fair enough offerings for breakfast across the road. Supermarket behind and up the hill was the best, 10 mins walk.

Staff: V Good - didn't need anything so not much interaction. Cleaning was good standard.

Food: N/A, didn't eat there.

Room: V. Good. Clean, no broken bits. Self catering bits as you would expect. Like most places there is no oven, limits your ability to cook without forethought. Can imagine it being too hot to sleep in high season, there are ceiling fans.

Bar: Good, bit expensive if you aren't all in.

Pool: This is the only place I suggest investment is needed. Perhaps due to it being end of season. Some tiles missing, sometimes not the cleanest. Steps to the slide were slick wet wood that had worn down. Didn't stop us enjoying it. The no towels on the sun lounger rule wasn't enforced, it'd be nice if it was.

If I were to return to this area of Tenerife, I'd certainly consider this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel, nice staff. The food in the restaurant is excellent and various every day.
Very friendly staff at the restaurant and bar.
The house keeping kept the rooms nice and clean every day.
Also the rest of the park is kept in nice clean state by painters en garden keepers multiple times a week.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank BBvdV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel especial for kids, the staff are helpful and very pleasant. The rooms are kept clean on a daily basis. The food choice was a big surprise for me being all inclusive the choices were amazing whould highly recommend this hotel . Special thanks to lara and jose

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Pools are clean. Food was nice also. Disabled access was also great. Apartments were nice and clean. Cleaners in daily and left the place nice and clean. Entertainment was good. Would defanatily return.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank KirstyR551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed here for five days with another couple. We had a very enjoyable stay.The complex is very nice and well kept.all staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and helpful. .the bungalows are very spacious and well equipped but I would strongly advise to book an air conditioned one. We had to upgrade after our first night. The portable one we hired out was not sufficient enough and very noisy. It cost 30 euros a day to upgrade.We were then moved to number 137 which was in a lovely location at back of hotel in a sunny position. The girl at reception was very helpful in arranging this . We were selfcatering so eat out mostly, check out the British empire emporium situated down at the water fountain across from hard rock cafe, it's one of the best restaurants I 've ever eaten in abroad . There is a nice beach about ten minutes walk on turning left out of hotel and alot of nice cafe's on the shore front. I would definitely recommend the parque cristobal for families or couples .

Room Tip: Make sure to book a bungalow with air conditioning
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews