We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Modern Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Brand new bathroom and shower
Brand new sink and tiles
More pool
Start of the pool
Pool with small water fall
Long pool throughout the complex
Bridge over long pool
View of the sea to the left of the balcony
Mountain view from the right side of the balcony
View from the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarchen1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Modern Apartment”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment over the Xmas & New Year Period and had a pleasant stay.
The apartment was very clean and has a
modern feel to it. Restaurants and the beach was a five minute walk away so not to far.
Overall our stay was very good and would definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Hi Sarah. Its great to hear you had a great xmas and New Year in my apartment. Thank you for the nice review. Happy New Year and hopefully see you in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndsgoul...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Apartment & Great Owner”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for a week in July and loved the apartment. The apartment itself was very cosy and modern it had everything needed and the bed was comfortable there is a ceiling fan but they also have a plug in fan in the wardrobe which came in handy because it was very hot the week of our trip. The owner Gareth was very helpful before we visited we contacted him a number of times to get information and he was always very helpful he also met us on arrival with the keys for the apartment and took us on a tour of the complex and gave us some suggestions on places to eat. The complex is in a good location it's about a 15 minute walk to aqualand and is a stone through from local shops and restaurants and the beach there is also bus stops right outside to take you to other resorts like Los americas which is about 5 or 10 minutes on the bus. Overall we highly recommend this apartment the complex has tones on pools which helps in the busy season we managed to get a pool to ourselves most days it's within walking distance to everything the owner is lovely the apartment was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi Lyndsey

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We really try to keep the apartment in excellent condition and help all the people when they here. The location is really good and im glad you liked that. Thank you for your kind words and you are more than welcome in the future. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Hi Jason

Thank you for your kind words and Im really glad you liked the apartment.Hope to see you in Tenerife again soon and dont hesitate to contact us. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wander807...
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

More for your money sun all day on the balcony spotless clean would definitely return we have stayed in tenerife for a the last 5 years now at its one of the best we have stayed in so close to everything

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely kind words. Yes it is a sun trap on the balcony in the summer time. We are happy you thought it is the best you stayed in for the past 5 years. More than welcome to come and stay in the future just let us know :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am really glad you enjoyed your visit and the apartment. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Armin1977
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great little apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks for a great week lovely apartment within walking distance of beach, restaurants and bars. Hope to return soon thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: cold pool, pool bar closed early and not open Sundays
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad you had a nice say and the location was perfect for you. You are 100% more than welcome for your next stay. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob198691...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it... huighly recommend”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We went to the apartment at the beginning of December for a few weeks for some winter sun, having used holiday lettings for the past few years I can honestly say this is one of the best apartments I have stayed in the area. The resort is in a great location, I did have to pay a small fee for the sunbeds but it was so close to the beach, we went there every day anyway. The apartment was all spotless and clean and everything was new. I will definately return soon. Cant fault anything especially for the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hello Rob, thank you for your kind review. I am really glad you and your partner had a nice holiday, I hope to see you return in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing