We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
26
7
12
8
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
7
12
8
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 76 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
racheal d, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Montgomery/ Lake Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

I had a good experience, the staff was very diligent when I ask for room facilities. the breakfast was good. If you love the lake as I do you will like this place, it has a nice view of lake Conroe not to mention how close is from shopping and dinning places.

Thanks a Lot!!

Room Tip: second floor 218 and up, these rooms are facing the lake and got great views!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob3695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racheal d, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Montgomery/ Lake Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. we look forward to see you again and serving you even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
racheal d, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Montgomery/ Lake Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

I had one towel in my room, women need two towels. The bathroom was not cleaned very well, but I survived! Also doesn't lake front mean I should see a lake in front of my room. Didn't matter it was pouring and tornado warnings. I was happy to have a room. But really, I need two towels! The lady at the desk was very nice, she helped me when I was freakin about the tornado warning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C3810HBmarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racheal d, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Montgomery/ Lake Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

I am sorry about your experience and would like to apologize to you on be half of the management and staff of the motel. I will look into this and address your concerns accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Nice big rooms with bathtubs! Breakfast consists of biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, waffles, cinnamon rolls, toast, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, coffee and juice! Cute pool and sufficient parking. Washer and dryer usage and low prices! Right across from Lake Conroe!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racheal d, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Montgomery/ Lake Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. we look forward to see you again and serving you even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews