We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
autry0171
Canton, Texas
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo provided everything we needed! I had six teenagers with me, and they stayed entertained the whole trip. The patio was nice for games at night. The yard is beautiful with plenty of deer crossing all times of day. Very convenient location as well! Would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you Amy for the sweet review :). We hope your son had a great senior trip!
Keep in touch, we'd love to have y'all back again soon!
Best,
Kara & Jessica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texan522
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun girls weekend”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great girls weekend floating the river! The condo had easy access to the river (Rockin R right next door) and the amenities at the condo were great. We watched deer each morning on the patio while enjoying coffee. The security onsite at night was nice and made us feel safe. I would love to give 5 stars, but this place does not sleep 8 comfortably. The roll out bed was broken and unusable and the pull out couch was so uncomfortable. Other then that the place was great and easy access to everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy H
Montgomery, Texas
1 review
“5 Blocks from Schlitterbahn !!”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Condo was very clean, nice patio to relax on.
What we liked the most was the proximity of the condo to Schlitterbahn waterpark.
It is literally 5 blocks from the waterpark, so very convenient for us.
I also had to contact the management a few times for minor things and she was very quick to reply back and resolve the issue immediately.
Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Schlitterbahn
Liked least: The noisy neighbors above us
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cfree01
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is the perfect get away spot! The unit was spotless, comfortable and had everything we needed to make it a "home away from home"! Great views from the balcony, easy access to all the attractions New Braunfels/Gruene has to offer and reasonably priced to boot! I am looking forward to booking this unit again in the near future! The owner is extremely easy to work with and it was an all around flawless experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing