We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Orange Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Orange)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
85
39
10
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
39
10
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep innhot watercourteous staffcould have been bettervisiting familymorning staffrooms were very cleanfrom texasstay there againi highly recommend this hotelbreakfast itemsexcellent hotelhot breakfasteggsbwadmissiondraperies
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 145 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Checked at La Quinta hotel nearby and found people loitering outside drinking. Inside there was a drunk person having a conversation with the desk clerk. I went back outside and called this hotel. I am so glad I did. It was so much better. Clean, quiet, and the inside was detailed. Good coffee! The staff was very nice and professional!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 10, 2017

Dear Patrick, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Debra/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2017

We had been in the road all day and just decided to get off the road at midnight and I frequently stay at Best Westerns and that hotel just happenedto be right off the interstate at the time . The person checking us in was prompt and very nice she offered us an upgrade and a snack bag and had us in the room in no time. Everyone one at then hotel were as nice as you could want . It made you feel good to be there. I do wish there was a place to park a 40 foot trailer but I managed to get it in there , you can't always have that type of parking at a hotel . Non the less it was a great place to stay

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Dear Matthew, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely Debra/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The overwhelming stink of the carpet - moldy with chemical cleansers - made breathing difficult. The hotel is located in a place with high humidity and the bathroom fan was not working. This causes the growth of mold and mildew. No amount of chemicals will save that carpet. It has to be replaced, preferably with tiles.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Renate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Dear Renate, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value all of our guest's comments, positive or negative, so that we can continue to make improvements to our hotel. I had our carpet company come out and steam clean the carpet. Thank you again for bring this issue to my attention. Sincerely, Debra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Always enjoy staying here on my way to and from Texas..after a long drive look forward to clean quiet surroundings! Good presentation of the breakfast items. Would like to see more egg varieties and different biscuits or rolls..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017

The staff at this hotel is totally friendly. We enjoyed our stay here. It was the nicest staff at a hotel we have encountered. They did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. I would stay there again and look forward to doing so.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jodygwinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded January 10, 2017

Thank you so much Jody, for the great review!! Debra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews