We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
85
39
11
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
39
11
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truck stop room was clean courteous staff could have been better late afternoon yogurt check in was easy visiting family bathroom floor easy access eggs washing admission draperies interstate laundry texas
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 148 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2017

This was a very good stay. All staff members were helpful and professional. Room was nice and very clean. Only thing that I didn't like was the smoking area was right beside the doorway and we had to walk through smoketo go inside.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pattiw714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017

This was with the aarp discount. The bed was comfortable but the shower was almost a drizzle with a handheld device. The food was old and stale. I ate the stale biscuits just because I was really hungry.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Visitedyosemite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 1, 2017

I am so sorry to hear you stay wasn't enjoyable. I have spoken to the breakfast attendant and maintenance department to fix these issues. Sincerely, Debra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

We stayed previously at the property when it was a Sleep Inn. The hotel had an odor to hit to the point we had to go by air fresheners for the room. We had reservations at another hotel that were for wrong date that led us to Best Western. It was a very positive change when Best Western took over the property. The hotel was very pleasant and did not have an odor. It smelled very fresh. The staff was super great. We will be staying there again on future trips.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 10, 2017

Dear Stan B, Thank you for such an incredibly nice review! Sincerely, Debra/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Checked at La Quinta hotel nearby and found people loitering outside drinking. Inside there was a drunk person having a conversation with the desk clerk. I went back outside and called this hotel. I am so glad I did. It was so much better. Clean, quiet, and the inside was detailed. Good coffee! The staff was very nice and professional!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 10, 2017

Dear Patrick, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Debra/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2017

We had been in the road all day and just decided to get off the road at midnight and I frequently stay at Best Westerns and that hotel just happenedto be right off the interstate at the time . The person checking us in was prompt and very nice she offered us an upgrade and a snack bag and had us in the room in no time. Everyone one at then hotel were as nice as you could want . It made you feel good to be there. I do wish there was a place to park a 40 foot trailer but I managed to get it in there , you can't always have that type of parking at a hotel . Non the less it was a great place to stay

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Dear Matthew, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely Debra/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews