We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
85
39
11
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
39
11
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep inntruck stoproom was cleancourteous staffcould have been betterlate afternoonyogurtcheck in was easyvisiting familyfrom texasbathroom floori highly recommend this hotelbreakfast itemseasy accesseggswashingadmission
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 147 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2017

We stayed over here one night, and it's all you need for that. The staff were helpful, the rooms were updated and clean, and the breakfast perhaps a step above what you'd normally expect (maybe just because they had hot sauce and salsa, this being Texas). The pool looked a little on the small side, but wasn't busy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

The property was well maintained, the staff was very attentive and friendly. The location was not central but it was fine especially with construction closer to town. The only negatives were the AC in the room being extremely loud, keeping us up, and the bed was not high quality. Uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travelmom001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 2, 2017

Hi Travelmom001, Thank you so much for the good review! We are very happy to hear that our staff was very attentive and friendly. I am so sorry to hear about the AC in your
room. I have contacted the maintenance department to make sure this issue is fixed. Hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

We were in Orange for my granddaughter's high school graduation and spent time visiting family and friends. The front desk staff was very accommodating after a reservation snafu by a third party planner. One of the nicer hotels in your travels. Food bar at breakfast is Awesome! You will not find better staff serving the hotel anywhere else you travel. Spent a week there and was well pleased with everything and everybody.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 2, 2017

Dear Stan W, Thank you for the great review! I am so happy you was pleased with your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Debra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Very quiet place
Let us check in early to get ready for prom
Budget friendly an breakfast was hot a not crowded
Pool and laundry and gym onsite! Very easy to get to town from location and easy to get wifi and rooms were very clean!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Great hotel! Friendly and helpful staff. The pool area is great as it is in the shade for late afternoon relaxation. The rooms were clean and nice. Breakfast was great! I highly recommend this hotel! We will stay there again and will recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Virginia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews