We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Steaks!”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #4 of 226 Restaurants in Pasadena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Restaurant details
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We love bringing my mom to eat here! She loves Prime Rib so this is our "go-to" place for Prime Rib! Great Food

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I may sound prejudiced but in my opinion this is one of the best mid-priced steak houses around. The hot rolls are the best, the salads are served cold and crisp, and the steaks are tender and cooked to perfection.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Texas Roadhouse is a pretty awesome place to go eat. I love it. They have delish food I love their burgers but I seriously love thier chicken strips they are to die for... Also those breads they give you as soon as you sit down are so delicious and the best. Anyone who has not been to Texas Roadhouse needs to go you will love it....
Highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Gladys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

What a great place. From the time you arrive to when you leave is service, service and service. The Fort Worth steaks are going to test your taste buds. They are very American Veterans friendly. Major Dan looks forward to returning.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 173rdtheherdfoun2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The food is really good and the service is good at the table, depending on the day you go, usually the weekends are a little slower getting to a table but not real bad, they give you a Pager goes off When the waitress is ready to seat you

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing