We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Pearland Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Pearland)(Great Value!)
US$77
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
39
35
17
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
35
17
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsright next doormotel hotelchurch's chickendownstairs roomwithin walking distanceworked fineparking lotroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againwalmartlandscapingjacuzziharveyhurricanehoustonpetaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 107 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017

The rooms are quite large, bedding is fresh. Impressed that I visit every year and the rooms seem to have had all fixtures replaced with brand new. Parking is great. Close to restaurants and Walmart next door. The pool area is absolutely beautiful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 291marvag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017

The toilets were way to low. They appear to be day care or kindergarten style. The room was clean and the service was good. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Never saw a gym room but the pool was clean and nice.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 151yvonnem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017

found this hotel for a quick trip to see the grandchildren. Hotel was very close to the rest of the family. my wife's main comment was about how clean the was, and how she appreciated the staff's work.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank susantN7955IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017

Overall the Best Western Pearland Inn is fairly priced and a good clean place to stay. The staff are reasonably friendly, accommodating and as pleasant as anyone would expect from motel/hotel staff. The property grounds are clean and well maintained with pleasant landscaping. As a bonus, if you have forgotten anything you need, there is a Walmart super center just next door and well within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dennisaS9465AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at a lot of Best Westerns and have always been satisfied. This one is a dump. Best Western would do well to let it go. I am mobility challenged and they put me upstairs as far as possible from the parking. The room had a 1 inch step up to enter. I was so stressed from the stairs that I tripped on it and fell flat of my face. It didn't help that the room was as dark as a tomb even after I turned the lights on. And it smells of mildew and cleaning fluids.

Next time in this town it'll be Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews