We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
102
38
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
38
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fancier hotels front desk staff indoor pool and hot tub big room easy access hot breakfast would stay here again waffles entire stay pleasant stay home away from home late check clean rooms the breakfast area business center checking in very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 158 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We stayed here during a week-long visit with family/grandchildren. The room and hotel more than met our expectations. The room was quite sizable with a sleeping and lounging area separate. Mobility concerns cause us to prefer accessible rooms and this one met those needs well. The room was serviced daily, and a pleasure to return to. Several mornings we had breakfast at the hotel and found the choice good, hot, and satisfying. The change in variety from day-to-day and the quality of the food made it worth eating at the hotel rather than going out for breakfast. The best part was the greeting from front desk staff when we would return at the end of the day We were made to feel welcome by that greeting each evening. I definitely recommend this hotel as a place to stay, and will stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bill w, Manager at Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Celebrate Recovery The First Ever All Together Rally was held near here so we reserved a month ahead. Front desk person was very helpful, even printed our tickets out. The room air/heating unit was kinda loud but otherwise a good place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bill w, Manager at Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018

Had a great time at the hotel. Plenty of restaurants around the hotel. Grocery store behind the hotel also. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and checking in was a piece of cake. I would recommend to family and friends

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank timspang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill W, Manager at Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Bill Winters
Assistant General Manager
Comfort Suites - Pflugerville, Texas
512-251-9088

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

I've been staying at this hotel whenever I am in Austin. The hotel is very nice, clean and a friendly staff. I have not ever had a problem while staying here and would recommend it to anyone. Free parking, wifi, and hot breakfast in the morning.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chriscQ4433YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill W, Manager at Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Staying in these suites was a great experience. The front desk staff were always friendly. Hot meal every morning was appreciated. Infused water in the lobby was refreshing and a welcome touch. It is worth mentioning that our daily housekeeping was thorough. This service was better than some fancier hotels in other cities.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aimeeswilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bill w, Manager at Comfort Suites Pflugerville - Austin North, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews