We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
16
28
17
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
28
17
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin townindoor poolwafflesnice hotelsmall pillowsthe breakfast areahot tubshort staywould stay here againthumbscerealmicrowaveinterstatemattress
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 74 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Our expectations weren't high for a cookie-cutter chain hotel along the Interstate, but we had called ahead and confirmed (for the happiness of the 6-year-old with us) that the indoor pool was in good working order and open late. We were pleasantly surprised then, not only that the room was quite comfortable, clean, and convenient, but that its small swimming pool was heated to a nice bathtub warmth that provided welcome relaxation for all of us. We were glad we picked this Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

This is by far the nastiest hotel we stayed in on our week long road trip. The sheets were covered in other people's hair and stains. The pull out couch sheets were filthy with ink stains, food, hair and dirt. There was long hair all along the bathroom floor.
It was impossible to sleep with the noise of kids running around upstairs at midnight.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank shannont79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Never got far enough to reserve a room as when I called to check if there was any charge for pets at when they advertised as "pet friendly" I was advised by receptionist, albeit a polite fellow, that this was not a "pet friendly" motel. This being the case this needs to be changes TripAdvisor and all similar sites.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in town out of several. Rooms were clean as well as the bathroom. The breakfast room was a bit small and crowed during breakfast .
Bed was comfortable an so we're the pillows. Room was cleaned early.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank rams2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are large and comfortable. Our room had microwave, refrigerator, iron , hair dryer, TV , 2 queen beds and sofa bed. My only complaint, if I had one, would be that the television was sitting on the dresser which is too low to view comfortably from the beds. This seems to be common practice these days but I think hanging it on wall would be better. The room also had adequate power outlets including a couple of USB charging ports.
Small but clean , warm indoor pool. No spa / hottub.
Breakfast area a little small and thus crowded. Had to ask for refills on several items but staff was happy to do it.
Good location with easy access to Interstate and close by eating establishment. Would recommend .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
1  Thank donaldwO9997XH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews