We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Official HotelUS$123
FindHotelUS$123
TravelocityUS$123
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
181
36
21
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
181
36
21
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark club great hotel anniversary stay rain shower definitely stay at this hotel again king suite love this hotel indoor pool room service the entire staff great stay comfortable beds staff was friendly hot tub convenient location business trip front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 253 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2021

5 stars all around.
A great clean room in a central area.
The quality in terms of the cleanliness, amenity, design, and the staff exceeds what you paid.
Location is great, right near the toll road.
I love this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JPHQS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sandman Signature Plano - Frisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2021

Thank-you so much for the great review and most of all Thank-you for staying with us. We very much appreciate you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2021 via mobile

We love to stay in Frisco for getaway weekends. This may be our new hotel of choice. It was clean and the lobby and room were visually pleasing. Our room had a separate tub and shower which was nice. It’s also connected to a restaurant and sports bar as an added bonus. The location is convenient to pretty much everything with a short drive. Overall very pleased with our stay.

A special shout-out to Brian for always greeting us and making us feel welcome.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richinlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sandman Signature Plano - Frisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2021

Thank-you very much for staying with us and we would LOVE to be your hotel of choice. We very much appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2021

I would like to extend a gracious comment to Bryan for his professionalism and courtesy during our stay! I wish you the best in your career for the service you displayed during our stay was exceptional!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmtitus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sandman Signature Plano - Frisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2021

Thank-you for your kind comments I will share with Brian and the team. We appreciate you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2021 via mobile

Brian at the front desk was super nice!! He was very personable and helped out by telling us what was around!! Thank you you so much Brian!! The Hotel was very nice. Our room was nice and cool and smelt really clean when we walked in. Overall I was impressed with the hotel and staff!! We will be coming back to this hotel!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 818christif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sandman Signature Plano - Frisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2021

Thank-you for the great review, I will share your comments with the team. We appreciate you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2021 via mobile

Omg this place is amazing. From the very beginning Brian made the experience awesome. When we walked back by the lobby he even remembered our names! Brian was super nice and answered all of our million and 1 questions. The rooms were clean. Bed was soft. Loved the separate tub from the shower. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LadyChantelle2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sandman Signature Plano - Frisco Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2021

Thank-you so much for staying with us and the great review. I will share your feedback with the team. We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews