We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$120
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$28
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$120
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$28
Free cancellation until 21-05-23
Hilton.comUS$92
PricelineUS$92
StayForLongUS$120
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
402
232
123
71
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
402
232
123
71
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft style industrial style cool place rain shower bathroom door business traveler cement legacy dallas staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Patrick is the best bartender in town. As a business traveler, the demand and stress of the job is tremendous. It’s a good feeling to know that you will always get good customer service and some good laughs along the way. Kudos to Patrick.
Isabella

Room tip: Nylo is a good place to stay . Many surrounding venues to choose from.
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank isabelbK3641FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Aguilar, General Manager at NYLO Dallas Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, isabelbK3641FP!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at NYLO! It's our goal to ensure that all our guests enjoy themselves in a welcoming environment, surrounded by unique facilities and courteous service, so it's a pleasure to hear that we met these expectations. Patrick is definitely a customer service star, and he will be thrilled to know that he made a great impact on your experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to NYLO on your next trip to the area. Please feel free to reach out to us and let us know how we can make your next stay even more special than the last.

Sincerely,

Luis Aguilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Luis at the front desk was very nice and helpful. This is my second stay at Nylo and they never disappoint. Definitely recommend staying here! Great customer service, very clean, great drinks and food. (:

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chepis17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Aguilar, General Manager at NYLO Dallas Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Chepis17!

It's great to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. Making our guests feel special and delivering above and beyond your expectations is what motivates us, so it's very rewarding to know we accomplished this during your stay. We are very proud to know that our welcoming customer service, clean hotel, and amazing food and drinks made this an enjoyable experience.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're back in Plano. Please be sure to reach out and let us know if there is anything else we can to do make your next stay even better than the last.

Sincerely,

Luis Aguilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family stayed 4 nights in early April. The entire hotel staff from front office, to bar staff and housekeeping were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. They also acknowledge your Hilton Honors status at this hotel - we were upgraded to a fabulous suite for our stay! The warm heated pool was a pleasant surprise, especially this time of year when the air temperature outside can be a bit chilly. Grab and go breakfast was adequate and the way to do it given the social distancing measures still in place. Would absolutely stay here again if we visit the DFW area. Thanks NYLO

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank kfujii8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Aguilar, General Manager at NYLO Dallas Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, kfujii8!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at NYLO! It's our goal to ensure that all our guests enjoy themselves in a welcoming environment, surrounded by true service professionals ready to assist you in whatever you need. We are happy to know that our entire staff made your stay a welcoming experience and that you enjoyed our amazing heated pool during your spring break trip.

We look forward to welcoming you back to NYLO. Please feel free to reach out to us and let us know how we can make your next stay even more special than the last.

Sincerely,

Luis Aguilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021 via mobile

I have been corresponding with Rebecca Gardner to set up a possible wedding shower event in their meeting room. She is BEYOND helpful. I was shocked. I priced so many places and dealt with a lot of venues and none compared. Her customer service goes beyond the normal. She continues to go above and beyond for us in helping me create the perfect set up!!! I will definitely recommend the Nylo to all out of town guests for the shower AND the wedding because they truly have taken the best care of us possible!!! The hotel is clean welcoming and in a perfect location!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A9820BQdenisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Aguilar, General Manager at NYLO Dallas Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you A9820BQdenisel!

It's great to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. Making our guests feel special and delivering on all your expectations is what motivates us, so it's very rewarding to know we accomplished this in your. We are very proud to have Rebecca in our team and will definitely recognize her for the amazing service she has provided in putting together an amazing shower event for you.

We look forward to seeing you often at NYLO. Please be sure to reach out and let us know if there is anything else we can to do make every experience a five-star event!

Sincerely,

Luis Aguilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2021

There was old pizza boxes with moldy pizza in them in our room look like the room hadn’t been cleaned highly disappointedNot sure if I go back I feel like I should have my room comps but that’s OK win some lose some

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank fortcollinsbarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Aguilar, General Manager at NYLO Dallas Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2021

Dear fortcollinsbarber,

Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate you as a loyal guest and always value your feedback. We are truly disappointed to hear that we failed to properly clean your room and you had to encounter this situation.

We sincerely apologize for the poor experience due to improper cleaning of your room. We strive to maintain a clean, sanitary environment at our hotel, and will definitely follow up with our Housekeeping team to prevent this from happening again.

We'd love to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again, so that we may provide you with a truly enjoyable experience that is worthy of our brand. Please be sure to reach out to us directly so that we may make your next stay a true five star experience.

Sincerely,

Luis Aguilar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews