We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Get Away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Miles of beautiful beaches! View from the Private Balcony of the boardwalk to the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Miles of beautiful beaches!
View from the Private Balcony of the boardwalk to the beach.
Fully remodled bathroom with tiled shower only
Tiled Shower
Comfortable Eating Area
Bathroom
Private patio with new furniture!
1 of 2 onsite pools
Onsite tennis court
Onsite playground just across from our unit
Aerial view of our building/unit
1 of 2 onsite pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mwbrazil
Mansfield, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Get Away!”
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend. This cozy condo had everything we needed. Kitchen complete with appliances, dishes and pots and pans. Two comfortable beds and great view of beach from our balcony. The complex is still undergoing hurricane repairs but most of that is complete. Town is up and running and we had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
It is wonderful to hear when our guests love the condo as much as we do! Please come visit again and feel free to contact me for any future stays in Port A!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bob b
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Wonderful Stay at a Great Condo”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We returned again to stay at this great Condo and had an absolutely wonderful time. We will always select this Condo due to its great location (right on the beach with an excellent view); extremely clean, nicely appointed with EVERYTHING we needed and then some; sound-proof walls; and very easy access. We did a lot of cooking and had everything we could possibly need. Natalie and her staff were, as always, completely available with any problems; however, there were none since this is an excellent and modern Condo. We will always return to this wonderful Condo. Thanks Natalie, WE HAD A GREAT STAY!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thank you so much! We strive to make the condo as welcoming and stocked as possible! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny N
Johnson City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dove Circle”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were so impressed by the care given to us by Natalie and Paul. They went out of their way and above and beyond to make our trip fabulous! The accommodations were perfect, close to the beach, comfortable, and beautiful. Port Aransas is now on the top of our list of places to stay on the coast and we look forward to booking with them again. Thank you Natalie and Paul!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Penny,

You are so kind and were such a great guest! Thank you so much for your review. Nothing pleases us more than feedback that a guest had a great vacation:) You are most welcome and welcome another visit from you and your family.

Thank You,

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubert k
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great litttle condo”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This condo was well stocked with all the necessary items for a comfortable stay. It was clean and fully functional. The view was great. We had a very good time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thank Hubert! We appreciate the review. We look forward to having you book with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjesswats...
Seguin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay at the Beach!”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First of all, the view of the Gulf was incredible. The unit was updated and spotless. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
We are glad you had a fantastic time! You are welcome anytime! Feel free to reach out to us for your next getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thanks for the feedback. Our housekeeper cleans after each guest. I have addressed your concerns and guarantee the issues you brought up are not the norm for our condo. Thanks for staying and hope you return for a future vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mystikalf...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adorable Condo on the beach”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Literally one of our best beach vacations ever! The condo was not only adorable and accommodating, the location was amazing. We were able to walk out on the balcony and watch the sun rise over the ocean each day and take a 5 minute walk to the beach. Paul was super attentive, checking in with us to ensure that our needs were met and that we enjoyed our stay. The personal touch was very much appreciated! We will certainly be back to visit again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our efficiency and the short walk to the beach. Paul is very amazing and we are so lucky to have him assist us with our properties! We look forward to your next stay:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing