We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$59
View deal
Trip.com
US$58
View deal
Expedia.comUS$59
WyndhamUS$59
Lol.travelUS$68
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
280
208
119
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
208
119
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles continental breakfast beach access road pool and hot tub great stay rooms were very clean would stay here again enjoyed our stay port microwave tx couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 674 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2022

Location, service, and continental breakfast was good. Noisy if downstairs; you can here people upstairs walking. Noisy AC and spotty (if any) WiFi. Pool was dirty; probably needs to be cleaned more often. Room was musty and smelled like smoke/cigarettes.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jgarza2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 19, 2022

Our room was very clean and smelled good. Loved how spacious it was even with 2 Queen beds. The office and pool was very convenient to our room. The staff was very helpful and friendly and Susan was very helpful with whatever activities were going on during our visit.

The pool and hot tub were very clean.

Cost was a little pricey but we did enjoy our stay.

Room tip: We loved being on ground floor. No elevator so to get to 2nd floor you have to climb stairs
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debcA1955SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 15, 2022

Clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. A little walk to the beach. Nice sitting area near the pool. Downside Noisy air conditioner. Some visitors were a little noisy around the pool, but this is to be expected.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank East_Coast_Doyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 12, 2022 via mobile

From outside hotel is ok in a good location. Our Room was clean and bed was comfy but we did not stay more than 1 night because of the strong smell of mildew or humidity. Breakfast was not good. Not tables or chairs where to have at least a cup of coffee. I am not saying the hotel is bad just telling our experience.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fraviv61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 8, 2022

Our initial impressions were not great. Then we entered the lobby, still not great. Then we entered the room, went downhill from there. The bed sheets were heavily stained. Not good. The staff were attentive and replaced the sheets immediately. The rest of the room was fine and clean. Event the bed itself was very clean and comfy. We did also have an issue with the bathtub drain, but that was not that big of an issue and we let the front desk know as we checked out.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank exh868
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews