We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
10
15
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
15
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed and pillows called the front desk stayed here would stay again room was clean breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 31 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here when we attended a local event and the hotel was clean, a good price and the staff were friendly. We would stay there again if we decide to attend other events in the area. The location was also near local food places which was a plus.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lili8980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for only one night. Check in and check out was quick . The room was ok and clean. The first thing that hit me was the strong smell of Clorox, but got used to it quick. Bed and pillows were comfy. Didn't get to enjoy breakfast, but they do have one. It was good for the price in comparison to others that are inexpensive, but terrible. Would stay again if I ever find my self in Rosenberg , TX.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roving658997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017

We have stayed here twice a year for several years. The property is well maintained and the rooms are always clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast is nothing to write home about. They do supply USA Today and the local newspaper. We will likely return in the summer.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TrailerPuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here in the past and it has always accommodated us just fine. It is a clean place and friendly staff. I give it a 2 thumbs up. They do have a small breakfast with the usual make your own waffles etc.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank tillmanmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Friendly attitude from staff comfortable beds extremely clean rooms continental breakfast has a great variety to choose from easy access on and off the freeway outdoor swimming pool. Variety of restaurants in the surrounding area

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews