We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
67
24
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
24
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washers and dryers business stay hotel is great excellent location excellent stay not hesitate to stay here again bed was very comfortable convenient location an extended stay movie theater complimentary breakfast within walking distance home2 dispenser dishwasher kitchenette property
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 100 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Great place, very clean, nice staff, good options for breakfast. If room service would have been offered it woiuld have made my nights easier than going to local restaurants. Also if the machine in lobby offered beer or wine that would be great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
4  Thank G6660FDjuliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya D, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear G6660FDjuliet,

Thank you for taking a moment to review the Home2 Suites Stafford. We couldn't agree with you more, we are a great place, very clean, with a nice staff, and good options for breakfast. Please see the front desk for suggestions on the other services you are looking for. We look forward to welcoming you back should you be in Stafford.

FREE TO BE YOU

Best regards,
Sonya D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018

This Hilton property is a terrified property. I haves stayed about 20 times atvthe orioerty

The suites are spacious very clean and well appointed. I have scheduled 10 addditional days and anticipate the same outstanding experience.

The staffing is outstanding and very helpful.

Breakfast is adequate for a traveler

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
3  Thank davidpQ1530NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya D, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear davidpQ1530NW,

Thank you for allowing Home2 Suites to be apart of your journey! We appreciate all your kind comments and can not wait to host you with your 10 additional days! Please know that I will share your comments with the staff, they will love to hear they are outstanding.


FREE TO BE YOU


Best regards,

Sonya D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the location was central. We saw a movie next door, had beers across the street, and went to the Asian market and restaurants close by. It was really good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
2  Thank ngocnguyen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya D, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear ngocnguyen2018,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Home2 Suites Stafford. I am pleased you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope to have another opportunity to host you, should your travels bring you back to the area.


FREE TO BE YOU


Best regards,
Sonya D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

I would highly recommend this Hilton facility to everyone. We came for a staycation and to enjoy the pool it this hot weather. It was very clean, comfortable and with nice helpful employees. The pool was great.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank cbolls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya D, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear cbolls,

Thanks for all your kind comments about the Home2 Suites Stafford! We hope to see you on your next staycation!

FREE TO BE YOU

Best regards,
Sonya D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

This was my first stay at Home2 Suites in Stafford, TX. Hotel was very modern, clean and was very, very nice. My room was very large with a nice kitchen. I will definitely stay here again. The nice gym and pool are also a big plus.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank rich0ls0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya D, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear richOlsOn,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Home2 Suites Stafford. We are so excited to be your first Home2 Suites to stay at!! Please let us know when you are in the area again we would love to see you.

FREE TO BE YOU

Best regards,
Sonya D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews