We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
54
29
15
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
29
15
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff was helpful and friendly fitness center waffle iron room was clean complimentary breakfast great place to stay top floor washer and dryer rooms are nice definitely stay here again waffles wedding fuel pillows tx tv
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 110 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here after a friend’s wedding in Weatherford. The front desk was empty and took quite awhile for someone to come. It seemed several staff members were hanging out in a back office. They only came to help us when I looked around the corner and trying to find someone which allowed me to see them hanging out. Maybe a bell on the door or something so they know people are there.

Then, housekeeping was knocking on the door at 8 am trying to clean. I understand they do that from time to time but 8 am....on a holiday? Not appreciated. We didn’t have the do not disturb sign up so next time will make sure to place it. Still, wouldn’t think the knocking should start that early regardless.

Room was clean. Decent. What you would expect for the price. Nothing spectacular but not bad either.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angelabX7057VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Checked on, greeted by friendly assistant. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Complimentary breakfast was above average. As a platinum member i received a nice upgraded suite. A great and typical Marriott experience.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

I am a HUGE FAN of Fairfield and/or Courtyard Hotels. I stay in hotels 5 to 8 nights a month and I find Marriott very pleasing. That being said, I was traveling to see my daughter at Fort Bliss and decided to stay at the Fairfield Inn at Weatherford, TX. Hotel was very clean, employees were very friendly no complaints with any of that. The bed however was almost as comfortable as a rock with a sheet draped over it. Could NOT SLEEP at all. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because of this.

Room tip: Pick a different hotel if your looking for a comfortable bed to actually get some rest
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G4522IOgarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garth L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2018

Dear G4522IOgarym,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We have heard your feedback regarding our bed situation, and we are looking into how we can move forward and eliminate these sorts of issues for our guests.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Weatherford.

Sincerely,
Garth Lemieux
General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
garth.lemieux@hhmlp.com
817-599-4040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

We stay at Fairfield Inns and Marriotts on a regular basis because we know what we’re getting and we trust the brand. We have stayed at this hotel several times and the last time we stayed I wasn’t as pleased as normal, but I couldn’t remember what the problem was, so we stayed here again. Now I know better. The hear/air system is not good and really needs an overhaul. When we checked in, the room was really warm, so we turned the a/c on. It wasn’t until 3 AM that the room was a comfortable temperature. Considering it was 22 degrees outside, you wouldn’t think a room that was too hot would be a problem, but it was. Too bad. I’ll try some other place next time.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garth L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear ,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these kinds of A/C issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Weatherford.

Sincerely,
Garth Lemieux
General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
garth.lemieux@hhmlp.com
817-599-4040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

This is a fine place to stop if you are in the Weatherford, TX area. It is all you could want: clean, quiet, and the beds are comfortable. There are many eating places close by. The price is reasonable, and the included breakfast was good. I would be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RicB389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garth L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Ric B,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford for your recent travels to Weatherford.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Garth Lemieux
General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
garth.lemieux@hhmlp.com
817-599-4040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews