We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
125
112
65
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
112
65
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast room was clean same rate one night stay great customer service would stay here again convenient location johnson space center nasa devin houston surgery dryer accommodations kemah
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 388 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

We went to NASA when I discovered my camera was missing so we headed back to the hotel to look for it. We asked the manager if anyone had turned it in. No one did but the manager helped us find it. I was so thrilled with the staff for pitchimg in to help us! We have some precious memories (to us) on that camwra. If you want a nice caring staff during your visit, this is the place to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2018

Joann C,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The room that I was assigned to was hot, the AC unit wasn't even turned on to keep a descent (high) room temperature until the next guest adjusted to his/her liking, this is in the middle of the summer in Webster, Texas
The room was very smelly, like the carpet was dumped at some point and not treated for the smell or cleaned accordingly, it would probably use a new carpet by now.
The cable TV wasn't working. The TV showed a still/frozen image from CNN and there was no box visible that you could reset to try to fix the issue.
Everything was clean nonetheless, it could use new bedding
The parking spots were marked to narrow, if you have room park away from other cars if you don't want your car dinged.
If you don't like carrying your luggage on the stairs this isn't your hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ale699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

ale699,

We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

We had a very nice one night stay at this motel. The hallway didn't smell very fresh but the room smelled fine. The fridge was a little loud so I just turned it off at night and back on in the morning. The air conditioner was very quiet which is very important here in the summer. The breakfast was continental but good including a waffle machine and milk, yogurt, and peanut butter in case you need a little protein. The staff was very pleasant. I would say this motel is a good value.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gwilly233333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

gwilly233333,

Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, and staff hospitality. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Stains on bed sheets, bad smell. Don't go here. Pay an extra 10 bucks and find somewhere sanitary to stay. I have no idea how this place even has three star average review. It's totally disgusting. I even asked for a new room and it was equally bad. Ended up just leaving and going elsewhere...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristopher Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Kristopher Y,

I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the bed sheets ad thank you very much for letting us know so that we can effectively address this matter and ensure that it does not occur in the future. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

scary! did not get any sleep , ac loud, people partying all night, dog kept barking . did not feel safe walking inside to get to room, alot of people were outside partying on both sides, I get it was probably graduation weekend but this is a hotel not a club

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crystalgalvanrealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Webster Nasa-ClearLake-Houston, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

crystalgalvanrealtor,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I regret to hear that you weren't impressed with the surrounding environment. Rest assured that there will be no harm that will come to our guest as we ensure strict security for everyone's safety. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews