We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
95
27
11
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
27
11
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice makerfree laundrydvd playerfull size fridgefront deskcrock potnice towelscook toptwo burner stovehotel is perfectpots and pansmy sonwitchita fallschecking outnice surprisehotel roomstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 143 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2017

Had a great night here on a long road trip! Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We had a quiet night in a true suite with a real kitchen. Had some difficulty finding it, as did the car that pulled in directly in front of us (we had followed them into the same Carl's Jr. to make a U-turn, then followed them all the way into the hotel). Excellent stay for the price. I would definitely stay again!!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Honest J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMofCWS, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2017

Dear Honest J,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your quiet stay after your long travels.

We hope that you will be in area again soon so you can visit us again,

Norma Prisock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2016

This is another hotel with true suites: separate bedrooms from living space and a full kitchenette.

Although this hotel is not super new, it is still nice.

The front desk staff is kind and accomodating.

There is a very good pantry near the lobby for snacks, beverages, and toiletries.

The room is spacious and comfortable with televisions in living area and bedroom.

There's enough seating in the living area for at least four or more.

There's plenty of parking, although the spots are a bit cramped towards the evening, once everyone gets settled in for the night.

The noise levels are ok.

We had an accessible suite, near the end of a hallway by an exterior exit door. Very good for our disabled (limited mobility/no wheelchair) adult.

Overall, a good stay.

(Actual Stay Dates: Nov 28-29, 2015)

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 773melindak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMofCWS, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2016

Dear 773melindak,

We appreciate the review! We value feedback from all of our guests so that we can make all of guests enjoy their stay. We are happy that you were able to utilize all of the Candlewood Cupboard amenities. Please stop by any one of our Candlewood Suites properties throughout the United States and enjoy the signatures of the Candlewood brand.

We hope to see you again soon,

Norma Prisock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

The staff was very courteous and check in was easy. The room was clean and comfortable and even had a recliner. The shower was AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again if I am traveling through this area.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank cm1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMofCWS, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2016

Dear cm1998,

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a AWESOME experience. Our staff does what they can to make our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Please stop by again soon,

Norma Prisock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016

After a very long non-stop trip from Tulsa..it was so easy to find, quick check in, very spacious room. Clean, great bed, sofa and RECLINER! Ours was equip. with a micro wave full fridge/ice maker wrap around bar. All very reasonable. Management was eager to please, couldn't be nicer. I'll be looking for Candlewood from now on.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kattidid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMofCWS, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Dear kattidid,

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the spacious room and Candlewood amenities. We aim to please all of our guest and I am happy that we were able to do this for you.

Please stop by one of our Candlewood Suites properties in the near future.

Norma Prisock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Cynthia at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. With no reservation, I was in my room within a few minutes! Cynthia was very knowledgeable of the area and provided excellent recommendations for dining out.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ridley108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMofCWS, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear Ridley108

I am very pleased our Candlewood Suites team member could accommodate you in all your needs. Please visit us again if you're ever in town.

Ana Mata
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews