We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$72
Agoda.comUS$72
Expedia.comUS$72
FindHotelUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
StayForLongUS$99
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
65
25
4
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
25
4
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fire pit quiet area bed and pillows nice place to stay would definitely stay here again the room was nice great stay parking lot pet tx microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 112 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2020

We stayed here after a long day of driving on our cross country move from Utah to Florida. Most everything was shut down due to COVID-19. Otherwise, the staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ScubaMinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect hotel this past weekend than the La Quinta Dallas - Wylie. When planning for a visit with friends in Rockwall, other hotels in the area seemed pricey for their ratings and condition. But this was not the case for this La Quinta. Upon check-in I was greeted warmly by Ari, who reserved Room 417 for me, a room that was perfectly spotless and upscale. After buzzing around the Dallas and Arlington areas for much of the weekend, I returned to a quiet room both nights I was there. This was much needed during the current the COVID-19 outbreak. With the new hotel aroma still in the air and beautiful lobby and pool/fireplace area, it is unbelievable these grounds were constructed in 2017, and that this hotel features deals even for the pickiest of budgets. No doubt this is most gorgeous La Quinta I have visited in my travels, and I will definitely be back next time I see friends in the area!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DiveLover254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2020

Mattress was extremely hard & uncomfortable. Please consider changing to a softer, more comfortable mattress. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Perfect location for our needs. Rooms were very clean and well kept.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vickijgros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020

excellent place to stay for the price. staff was helpful and accommodating. For the price would recommend this to be a place to consider to stay. Have met the owner and is a very thoughtful gentleman that is always checking to make sure your stay is enjoyable.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimsearcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2020

1st level accessible room is EXTREMELY LOUD while they prepare breakfast at 6am,and when they cleaned up at 9. Walls are paper thin. No water pressure and it never gets hot. Found a dead bug on the floor and leftover trash from previous stay on the floor. Moved to 2nd floor because of the noise...still no water pressure. The elevator stopped working multiple times, and there was a power outage in the middle of the day.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomas64e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews