We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Suggestivo!”
Front porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front porch
View View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Front porch
View
View
View
Parking
Front Porch
Living room
Kitchen
bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Living room
Living room
Entrance
Bar
Kitchen
Bedroom
Washer/Dryer
Shower
Bedroom
Bedroom
Half-Bathroom
Bedroom
NEW 3D Virtual Tour! See Below
Floor plan (Cabin is one level)
(National Park Service Photo)
(National Park Service Photo)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Blanding, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Disap0int...
Frisco, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Disapointed”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The website indicated that there were two bathrooms. When we arrived, there was only one bathroom and a room with a toilet and sink. With seven people, we were constantly delayed in our plans waiting on bathsand restroom time. There was a room upstairs that was locked and not available for our use, and I can only assume there was a bathroom in that area we were not allowed to use. Nothing was ever communicated that the entire house would not be available. There was a basement that was locked with no access, but we could hear cats being kept down there because they were houling at the door every morning. This was very disappointing since we had two of our family that is allergic to cats and they were constantly dealing with puffy eyes and sneezing. Not to mention, there was cat hair on all the furniture in the living space were we were staying. No pets are allowed, but there were pets in the house. How do you figure that???

WIFI did not work, satellite system stopped working half way through our stay.

This is a very nice house/cabin and we really enjoyed our stay, but with all of these things we had to deal with that were not disclosed we will look somewhere else the next time we need to rent in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and scenery...very beautiful!
Liked least: WIFI was not working, satellite system stopped working in the middle of our stay.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
We're very sorry to hear that you had a un-happy experience. We are available 24 hours a day by phone and email, yet we never received a single email or call indicating that there were any problems... Had we been notified that there were issues with the wi-fi, satellite, cats, etc. we would have acted promptly, as we always do, to fix the problem! I would have come to the house personally - but how could I know if nobody said anything?
The upstairs and downstairs of the house are not accessible to guests. That's why there was no description of them or photos of those areas. I will clarify this better in the description for future guests.
The description says very clearly that there are 1 1/2 bathrooms - so we're sorry it was difficult, but the description was not misleading!
Again - we're sorry for the problems you encountered. We'll do our best to correct them for future guests. And future guests please note: anytime you're staying in a vacation rental, if you encounter problems, please contact the owner/manager immediately. Only after doing your part to allow them to fix the problem should you leave a negative review.
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EthosPath...
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: La struttura in sé stessa: è bellissima
Liked least: La lavastoviglie non funzionante!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thank you for your stay,it is an amazing place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing