We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
87
8
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
8
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmy wife and ithe ownerwonderful experiencebreakfast was amazingbed and breakfastplace to staybaconhuge jetted tubthe large dining roomexceeded my expectationshome away from homelibraryrosesmoonlightmassageantiqueshouse
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 99 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

We were there for only one night but it was a great night. Marlene is wonderful, we stayed in the Bigger room with a jetted tub full of old fashioned pink and roses. Natural everything, fresh good for you breakfast. 14 grain waffles, Turkey bacon, fresh eggs, orange juice, fruit. Sparkling cider that evening, we used the infrared sauna, that was GREAT! A wonderful old fashioned place. So kind and friendly. A must try!

Craig and Michelle
American Fork, UT

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2014

After an extremely stressful year, my husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway to decompress and spend quality time with each other before we have a baby. We decided to stay at Yardley, which we had stayed at a few years ago for our honeymoon.

We are so glad we returned. Our hosts were wonderful, loving people who genuinely wanted to ensure we had a wonderful stay.

This b&b provides an absolutely divine, healthy breakfast. The atmosphere and decor is adorable and rustic. We stayed in the "Moonlight and Roses" room, and we love it. It's spacious, well lit and adorably decorated. The skylight mural is gorgeous. The jetted tub is big enough for two, and a nice shower has a tiled seat.

I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for an intimate weekend getaway or honeymoon. We will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenR1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We went down to Manti for the Mormon Miracle Pageant in June, and it was delightful. Marlene showed us where to park our car and where to go eat the famous turkey BBQ, and then she came and picked us up after we had our seats saved and took us to her place so that we didn't have to sit there at the waiting for the performance to start and then she took us back for the program just before it started. Marlene couldn't be a nicer host and the breakfast in the morning was excellent. The whole Inn itself is so charming with antiques that help enhance the warm welcome that she gives to all who come. Glade and Sheryl Barney - we had Wayne and Jeanne Cook with us.

Room Tip: Book early
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2014

I highly recommend this place. Very lovely! The hostess, Marlene, is the sweetest lady and works hard to make sure your stay is wonderful. Fabulous home cooked breakfast too. We were traveling through by motorcycles and were welcomed graciously, as if we were family.

Room Tip: All the rooms here are beautiful. Some have more space. Just depends what your looking for.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Marlene Yardley is such a great hostess! We had to leave early for a wedding and she worked with us in getting our breakfast which was delicious! We stayed in the English Ivy and I absolutely adored the old style of decor. This was our 2nd time staying at the Yardley and will return then next time we need to stay in Manti, UT. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews