We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peanuts?”
Review of Golden Jade

Golden Jade
Ranked #48 of 404 Restaurants in Ogden
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Ordered cashew chicken take out and they put peanuts instead. Bleah! They are usually really good, check your order before you take it all the way home!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 7jared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2016

New to Ogden did not know where to go for good Chinese for a good price. But I have now found it Golden Jade. I had the Mongolian Beef and my girl friend had the shrimp lo main. It was Very good and would recommend Trying the combo lots of food for the money.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kopey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2015

This place is absolutely fantastic. I have been here a lot and never had bad food. They have really good wantons and huge entrees for a very cheap price. Literally everything ranged from $8.99-$11.99 and you got enough food to feed two people with one entree. They have many different options to choose from and everything I have tried has been fantastic.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DrKoufax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

Steamed pot stickers and mu sho pork were excellent. Rest was good. People very nice. Trip advisor wants more words for me to submit this review.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank hereIamDoorCountyWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2015

I am not a huge Chinese take-out fan, but Golden Jade does it right! Their variety, prices, and delicious food are second to none in the Chinese take-out world. Yum!

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank janeinjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Jade also viewed

 
Ogden, Wasatch Range
Ogden, Wasatch Range
 
Ogden, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Golden Jade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing