We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
172
94
37
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
94
37
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini suite margarita night movie night indoor pool full kitchen front desk rail trail through rci underground parking grub steak hot tub main street studio apartment prospector square continental breakfast ping pong table time share
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 332 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018

The room was quiet and small but clean (a Studio). Surprised to have a stove, frig, and microwave in our room. Washer & dryer complimentary along with coffee in the lobby each morning. Nice business office to print boarding passes also complimentary. Free parking under the hotel. Super quick check-in!, Friendly staff. Best bargain around and right in Park City, can walk to Main Street (under 1 mile)

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank faceyks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTraveler773493, General Manager at Park Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Dear guest:

We appreciate your comments and are very glad you had a good experience, Welcome back soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

The appearance of the building and the location were great. Front desk staff was nice. We had issues with our air conditioning, shower and bathroom fan. None were addressed. We left early. I suggest if you have issues, make demands!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTraveler773493, General Manager at Park Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear guest:

Thank you for our feedback, we apologize for any inconvenience and certainly it is good to make demands so we can improve our service, all feedback is really appreciated.
Hope we can get another visit to have the chance to offer you our improvements.
Welcome back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Yes, the place has no AC, so be advised. In a normal September or beyond, this is not a problem. The Sunday Continental breakfast was a bit of a mess. Big bottleneck at serving table. However, the Mexican margarita night was very nice and the margs were very tasty. (And my wife’s picky!). Lastly, staff was very cordial and pleasant. The overall physical plant does need a major renovation.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pbingham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTraveler773493, General Manager at Park Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear guest:

We are sorry for this visit we did not cover your expectations, we are working on improvements and one is the a/c system.
All the PP team are very oriented customer service, it will be so great for us to have you here soon to bring a whole new experience.
Welcome back!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The resort for the timeshare room was dark dingy mis matched furniture not impressed at all. The tub was dirty they did not refill toilet paper or Kleenex we had to call for it. The garage door was broke the whole time . The pool closed at 9:00 they need an outdoor pool .The air did not work for days they told me to shut it off when I called . When we got there the room was not clean they said they would call us they never did. I will never go back there!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 693christopherk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 8, 2018

Dear Guest:

We are sorry to hear it, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences. There are improvement projects in which we are working now.
Certainly we would like to have the chance of having your visit soon and offer a totally different experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Room was filthy, towels and washcloths were not changed, carpet had not seen a vacuum in a while, stovetop was greasy and had hair on it, comforter has previous guests' hair tangled in it, tub was filthy.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lking140443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 7, 2018

Dear guest:

We sincerely apologize for your unit not being par. We as a hotel value our customer feedback and would like to encourage you to come visit us again and we will make sure this situation never happens again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews