We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
516
168
67
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
168
67
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escala lodge ski valet canyons resort bedroom suite full kitchen hot tub resort fee beautiful hotel washer dryer off season top of the line ski trip chair lift beautiful room long weekend steam room gas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 794 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David L, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Park City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2017

We hadn't a great stay for Sundance at the Hyatt Centric Park City. The rooms and hotel were amazing, and the skiing access phenomenal. Being in town for the movie festival and just a few miles from each theatre in Park a city was awesome. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Park City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Thank you for the great recommendation of our beautiful resort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both the amazing skiing and the Sundance Film Festival. Hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David L, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Park City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David L, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Park City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2017 via mobile

I had buffet breakfast there twice in a week. I missed having yoghurt for the cereals and the only fruit they had was blueberries. They should offer more fruits and waffles as well. They had pancakes though. I kind of missed a selection of cold cut meats and cheese. They had a few meat option for the eggs which was freshly made by a chef so that was good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank judyblonde86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L, General Manager at Hyatt Centric Park City, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast buffet. We will work to make improvements to our offerings based on your feedback. Those choosing the breakfast buffet are also able to order pancakes and waffles, which is included in the cost of the buffet. We will make sure our associates provide that information more consistently moving forward. We sure hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews