We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$292
US$277
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$235
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$164
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$259
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$465
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
89
118
41
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
118
41
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretty standard fareyogurthotel is locatedloco lizardolympic skisalt lake citykimball junctionthe hotel is cleanc unitgreat rateonly stayed one nightnice staylarge hot tubwould stay here againbeds were comfortablewhole foodslocation is great
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 273 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2017

If it wasn't for the terrible wifi, would of given a higher rating, for we liked the location and the smaller size of the property. Since we own a business, always have to mix business with pleasure and the wifi made working (making $$ for us) very trying. Property in good location about 1 block off the Fwy, and set among many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Room, just a little smaller that the average Holiday Inn Express, but did have mirco & mini frig. Always like the beds at the IHG properties. Slept well both nights.

Room Tip: Second floor or above for 1st floor hallways cold
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peruviangoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEPCGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Park City, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Dear Peruviangoods:
We very much appreciate your feedback about the poor experience you had with the wifi. We sincerely apologize for that and are working on the problem. But we thank you for also writing about your positive experiences here, and we hope you are not deterred from coming back and giving us another chance to better meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

We just stayed here before our holidays as we needed an extra night in PC, a great option to avoid high price hotels. Greatly located just 10 mins away from the mountain and close to shops and retail stores.
We were offered complimentary breakfast and wifi, free parking and an inside heated pool.
Rooms were ample, clean and convenient.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank MEM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEPCGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Park City, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

Dear MEM22:
Thank you for your great review. We feel our location is one of our best assets, and we're glad you feel the same! It's wonderful that you also feel we provide a good value for your money, and that you enjoyed our amenities. We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

My family and visited for our first ever ski trip to Park City. We found the hotel room and atrium to be very clean and well maintained. The breakfast area was always nice and well prepared. The hotel staff, led by Michael Strong has been excellent. My only negative comment is that the hotel can be a little loud, but keep in mind that it was New Years Eve, so that is to be expected. As a 35 year Spire member and frequent traveler, I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jrob320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEPCGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Park City, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear jrob320:
We love our Spire members, and it's nice to know you love us back! We very much appreciate your kind words about your room, the breakfast and our staff. Indeed, the hotel can get a bit noisy on New Year's Eve, but generally it is quiet and peaceful. Thank you for your review and recommendation, and we hope you return to Park City and our hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2016

I was looking for a low rate as a priority for one night. I was blown away by the quality of the facility. Everything was better than I expected. The room was big, clean, new, and quiet. The bed was so comfortable, we didn't want to get up in the morning.

Use this hotel for a stopover or for a week.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcjenks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEPCGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Park City, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2017

Dear marcjenks:
We are delighted that you were so impressed with our facility and are so proud that we exceeded your expectations. Maybe next time you visit us, you can stay more than one night and sleep in! We hope that time comes soon. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

We have stayed here before a couple of years ago. This property seem to get better with age. The staff is young, but very well trained and very polite. Enjoyed the cookies in the evening and breakfast in the morning. I seek to gravitate toward Holiday Inn better beds with your choice of soft or firm pillows and of course cinnamon rolls in the morning. I like to stay on the 3rd floor if at all possible, seems to be a little less noisy. It was a great stay at a great price. Pool area is large.

Room Tip: 3rd floor away from the elevator.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEPCGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Park City, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2016

Dear Pam D.:
It's nice to know we are ageing gracefully! We try very hard to keep our hotel well-maintained; it's gratifying to hear that you noticed that. We're happy to always give you a room on the 3rd floor if we have one available. Thank you for the compliments about our staff, beds & pillows, and our signature cinnamon rolls. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews