We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, tons of room”
other travellers have booked this property
Park Avenue Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Park Avenue Entrance
Owner & Guest Pool Street in front of Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Park Avenue Entrance
Owner & Guest Pool
Street in front of Condo
Grocery Store across the Street
Tennis Courts
Living Room (looking down from upstairs)
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table
Back bedroom south wall
Back bedroom North wall
View from living room
Park Avenue area
Clubhouse and pool
Outside view
Outside View
Outside view and street
Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
k54301
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, tons of room”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my 17 year old son for spring break. As a previous reviewer said, it has a great location. Right across the street from the grocery store, minutes to Park City Mtn, 15 minutes either way to Deer Valley or Canyons, 5-10 minutes to Park City main street . There is no scenic view from the condo, but you can't beat it's proximity to everything. The condo has tons of room and could easily host two families. It has two bedrooms each with its own bathroom. Both bedrooms are decent in size, one is exceptionally large and could accommodate a family with children in the room. There is a loft area between the rooms with a tv and more space. There's a front living room where you enter with two couches that are the size of twin beds. Skylights in the front section bring in great light. A big dining room table and a family room with a fireplace, flatscreen, and dvd/blu ray player. It's not the Ritz, but this condo was well maintained and exceeded all of our needs. It even had covered parking adjacent to the front door - we didn't have snow while we were there, but it would have been handy if we did.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluTravel...
Colchester, CT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great rental!”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Thanks to TripAdvisor, we had a stellar stay in Park City. Scott, the owner, was very attentive before the trip. This condo was very well maintained - no trouble with anything. It's not swanky and there's no scenic view but we were very comfortable and the beds were comfortable. The price was great considering the location ( walking distance to Park City Resort and across from a grocery store) and price compared to other condos that would fit 8. The bus line was a baseball throw away. We would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Liked least: It is too far to walk to/from the pool/hot tub in your towel. WiFi didn't work - we used a network cable and a local Comcast/Xfinity hotspot.. There is WiFi at the clubhouse too.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utah
Reviewed November 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cedar City Utah
Reviewed August 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Logan
Reviewed May 17, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing