We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back!”
Large family living area with fireplace, flat screen TV, cable television, WiFi and tons of space to lounge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large family living area with fireplace, flat screen TV, cable television, WiFi and tons of space to lounge.
Deer Valley Drive Ski Home. Traditional 3 bedroom, 4 bath home, located near the entrance of Deer Valley Resort..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Large family living area with fireplace, flat screen TV, cable television, WiFi and tons of space to lounge.
Deer Valley Drive Ski Home.
Traditional 3 bedroom, 4 bath home, located near the entrance of Deer Valley Resort..
Spacious family room with wood burning fireplace.
Open kitchen looks out to dining room.
Fully equiped kitchen with stainless steel appliances.
Dining room with seating for 6, door opens to deck with Jacuzzi hot tub.
Living room with floor to ceiling windows.
Traditional home office with full size sleeper sofa and closet.
Guest bathroom located on the main floor.
Master bedroom with king bed, lounge area and en suite bathroom.
Master bedroom with king size bed, large lounge and vaulted ceilings.
Master bathroom with tub/shower combination.
Master bathroom.
Master bedroom with a king bed, en suite bathroom.
Master bedroom with a king bed, en suite bathroom.
Master bathroom.
Guest Bedroom with two twin beds, closet space and bathroom.
Guest bathroom tub/shower combination.
Full sized washer and dryer.
Mountain home near Deer Valley Resort.
Welcome to Park City, Utah.
The Wasatch Mountains
Park City, night.
View from the top of Crescent Chairlift at Park City, which looks out to Deer Valley Ski Resort.
Taking the chairlift up Iron Mountain on the Canyons at Park City side - now the largest ski resort in the United...
Each year, the Sundance Film Festival is held in Park City, Utah and attracts Hollywood stars, internationally...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wendy b
1 review
“We will be back!”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This home was very comfortable, spacious and convenient for us and our two adult children and their spouses. Although we had cars, you can definitely walk to Main Street or catch a bus in front for the slopes. The home has lovely pine furniture and comfortable seating. We agree that the cable subscription needs an upgrade and some of the lamps need a little TLC. Overall it is a very charming home which we will definitely rent again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Dear Wendy,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Ski Home and for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to know that you really enjoyed you stay with us and found the property to be very welcoming, comfortable and perfectly located for your Park City vacation. The Home Owners have and are continuing to refine the property over time and I will be sure to let them know about further upgrading the satellite or adding Netflix and replacing some of the lamp fixtures. Thank you again for your business and kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Anna
Park City Vacation Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Dear Robert,

Thank you for once again electing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your insight and recommendation and are very pleased to know that this property suited your needs and met your expectations. I would agree that this property is well-equipped, comfortable, conveniently located and has some great amenities for Guests. We will suggest your recommendation on upgrading the cable package to the Owners and if not, perhaps Netflix could be a good alternative. Again, our sincere thanks for your continued patronage and kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Anna
Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tn
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Dear Sam,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for commenting on your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to know that the home was well situated, spacious and comfortable with the property and amenities for your group. We hope you return to Park City again and elect to stay at one of our properties.

Best Regards,
Anna
Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Dear Tim,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for sharing your feedback with future clientele and us.

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to hear that you found the home to comfortable, spacious, well furnished and centrally located for your group. We would decidedly agree that the location is fantastic in relation to the ski resorts and Main Street Park City for dining, shopping, events and more. Your feedback is precise; the property is on a well travelled road / bus route, so if you are a sensitive/lite sleeper and want to stay at this premier Deer Valley Park City property, ear plugs are perhaps a good idea.

Many thanks again for your thoughtful review and business. We hope you return to visit Park City again soon and elect to stay at one of our many properties.

Best Regards,
Anna
Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Hi Sally,

Thank you so much for staying with us at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for taking the time to post a review about your experience with us.

We are all pleased to hear that you enjoyed the space, cleanliness, comforts and the welcoming atmosphere of the property. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and found the value of the home to be fair and competitive. Ensuring that your experience is an excellent one is very important to us and your comments and feedback are most welcome. The property does have its fair share of stairs and we thank you sharing that insight with potential guests and us.

We look forward to you retuning to the area and hope that you will stay with us again. Just in case you hadn’t heard, the ski season is beginning this Friday November 8th at Solitude Mountain Resort. Park City Mountain Resort is expected to open first in Park City on Saturday November 23.

All the best,

Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing