We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
270
92
26
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
92
26
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kimball junction modern hotel great hotel free breakfast bathroom door breakfast area excellent breakfast ski shuttle yogurt comfortable stay sitting area small refrigerator short drive other hotels exercise room main building heated pool
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 422 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We spent a total of 4 nights here for a family vacation/ wedding. The service was incredible. Staff was cordial and attentive. Breakfast was well prepared and they had a large and varried assortment of items. Hot bar was different each day. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We all had great nights of sleep. The pull out sofa was even a good sleep.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Q2377KPcharless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Q2377KPcharless,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

One would expect that a Hyatt in Park City would be at the top of the mark. Not so with this Hyatt Place (although they have recently opened, so may be experiencing some growing pains). Other Hyatt Place's where we have stayed have been significantly better.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KALAMARIVERRAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Kalamariverrat,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience wasn't up to expectations. While we are new, we are not making any excuses. We are here to offer the finest in hospitality and we are sorry for falling short. We hope that you will give us another opportunity.
Sincerely,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

new, clean, comfortable and very close to park city and surrounding shopping and restaurants. helpful staff and very nice choices for breakfast . would be my choice to stay
when i return to park city.

Room tip: my room om the first floor was very quiet
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2016

Dear Patricia,
Thank you for taking time to offer your experiences at the Hyatt Place Park City. We are glad you selected our property for your stay and we hope to see you again on a future visit to Park City.
Sincerely,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews