We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
253
90
25
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
90
25
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel kimball junction free breakfast great hotel bathroom door comfortable couch ski shuttle connecting door yogurt check in was a breeze short drive nice pool and hot tub small refrigerator comfortable stay other hotels exercise room two story
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 397 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We spent a total of 4 nights here for a family vacation/ wedding. The service was incredible. Staff was cordial and attentive. Breakfast was well prepared and they had a large and varried assortment of items. Hot bar was different each day. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We all had great nights of sleep. The pull out sofa was even a good sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Q2377KPcharless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Q2377KPcharless,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

One would expect that a Hyatt in Park City would be at the top of the mark. Not so with this Hyatt Place (although they have recently opened, so may be experiencing some growing pains). Other Hyatt Place's where we have stayed have been significantly better.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KALAMARIVERRAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Kalamariverrat,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your experience wasn't up to expectations. While we are new, we are not making any excuses. We are here to offer the finest in hospitality and we are sorry for falling short. We hope that you will give us another opportunity.
Sincerely,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

new, clean, comfortable and very close to park city and surrounding shopping and restaurants. helpful staff and very nice choices for breakfast . would be my choice to stay
when i return to park city.

Room Tip: my room om the first floor was very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertpHughes, General Manager at Hyatt Place Park City, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2016

Dear Patricia,
Thank you for taking time to offer your experiences at the Hyatt Place Park City. We are glad you selected our property for your stay and we hope to see you again on a future visit to Park City.
Sincerely,
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews